Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 133-144 of 805 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

Really good!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Crunchy and delicious, a little oily in a good way, but light. I'll admit that I ate half the pot's contents just by tipping it into my mouth over the course of an evening... I ahve reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sauce!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's easier to get the sauce out of the packet if you warm it in some hot water first. I shan't be buying these regularly as I live overseas and the shipping makes them costlier. I do wish I could buy just the sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice big pack, with lots of small fig rolls.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I grew up with fig rolls, but they were made with white flour I guess, whihc made for a firmer crust. The whole wheat in these makes the pastry softer and a bit crumblier. Not great for my trip down Nostalgia path, but a nice biscuit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad to be able to buy this.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to be mid-strength, if the saem range of French Roast is higher, and the breakfast blend is lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's SO difficult to get a decent salt and vinegar crisp in Japan. These are great - crisp, light, flavourful and decidedly more-ish. Please god don't let the Japanese customs put this on the banned list...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only one that's helped.

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been suffering with this allergic reaction to what I think is Vit. B12, and while I was trying to figure out the cause (it took me a year and I gave up gin, thinking that might be it...) I tried so many topical remedies from iherb, to alleviate the extreme discomfort. Nothing worked. This stuff, however, does seem to help relieve the itching. I can't say it'll work for everything (mine was small-large, slightly raised patches of reddened skin, which flaked slightly and itched like a s'o'b) but it's helped me. Quite dificult to get out of the container, as it's very solid, but it slides on ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this idea - of selling trial/travel size bottles

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hope you can do it for other shampoos and conditioners too. I really like this shampoo, very clean, light, nice fragrance, washed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm always looking for something I can keep in my desk at work that is more than one bite, but not a whole meal, and won't give me a sugar dip. I think this is it.Very tasty, not too sweet, it's moist and only a bit chewy, not too heavy. I really like these, and am happy to stick with them (although I wish there were a sample box available, with a couple of each flavour, so I could try them all).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have the shampoo already, liked it bought this too.

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a great aroma, is a good conditioner (not too super-silky, just right). I've never bought Acure products before, but based on this, I'd buy other items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Based on this sample...

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...I'd buy these. Not too overpowering an aroma, the little balls dissolved totally in a cold wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for a friend who spent years on prescribed sleeping tablets.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He hated the fuzziness that the pills brought, but litle else worked, so I recommended him this, plus 2 other tinctures, to try instead. This worked very well for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A lovely dark powder.

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't get beets where I live, and beet juice is expensive, so this is great. I am told it is a good addition to soups and stews too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 133-144 of 805 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives