July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 133-144 of 844 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

Nice!

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is quite heavy for a small bottle (I bought it to carry around in my bag). It dries quickly, isn't sticky, smells nice (a healthy smell, not fragranced, if you know what I mean). I can't comment on how effective it is on damaged skin, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trying these for restless legs.

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these, along with Natural Factors E400IU Succinate, after a search for products that might help restless legs, which I've had, off and on, most of my life. It's the first time I've ever taken anything for the problem, as it comes and goes, but the latest bout spurrd me on. I opted to take them in the morning, not at night. I can't say yet if these products work for sure, but I haven't had any problems since my last bout a few days after I started taking both supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For dry skin.

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this along with the fruit enzyme cleanser.I prefer the other to this, because I have oily skin which gets grimy over the day, and oily overnight. This is quite thick, and leaves a feeling of residue after rinsing. I didn't realise until I got it, that it's for oily skin. Gorgeous fragrance though, love that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's quite thick, and smells good - the aroma lingers a bit; the exfoliating aspect is very light - I prefer a good scrub meself, but overall a good product for the price/amount/quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small portable glass bottle with a secure lid.

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Twist cap to the side to pump out the gel. Tried it on a skin rash I've had a while, no joy. Tried it on a small cooking burn, seemed to alleviate the swelling and itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit hard going down - they do stink in the jar!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BUT no discernable garlic burps afterward, which is important. Good price, good company. I like that you only have to take a couple of caps, but don't like that the product info on this website doesn't include what the caps are made of.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I get gassy...

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These may or may not alleviate the gas. Charcoal is good for you, too. What I'm saying is, I can't say for sure that they work, but this is my second pot, and I'm happy to continue taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't comment yet, but this is a good company.

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ahve only used this a couple of times, but I like the taste, the ease of access (on finger, into mouth) and the portability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't use it as it's supposed to be used, but...

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea how I'm supposed to use this, what I do is put a squirt of it in a small container with warm water and use it as a regular mouthwash. It's not super-minty or anything but seems ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for the winter months.

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't needed to take it yet, but Eclectic Institute is a very good company, based on price/quality/bottle size / strength of tincture / efficacy. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this from a Nature's Answer oil, just to compare. The quality is good, the Omegas are all there, but I don't like the cap - you pour by squeezing - or the fact that you can't see how much is left, as the bottle is so dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unused.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I want to try a coconut smoothie recipe I found online. It's a very good price, and I am happy to have an unsweetened option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 133-144 of 844 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives