July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 145-156 of 844 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

Lovely.

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice mix. I have used it for things other than dipping as well, and I like it. I generally recommend the entire range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The packaging win this for me.

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This isn't my favourite coconut juice re. flavour, but it's fine, and the portable packaging plus the sensible 500ml amount (330ml not enough; 1L way too big for a bag) make it the most practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a tasty coffee. I would term it mild rather than medium, but perhaos I am just used to stronger coffee. I would recommend these beans regardless. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not really a natural fragrance.

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The spray and cap are very fiddly too. Not my cup of tea, but if you like a run-of-the-mill, unassuming fragrance, this is the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I took this as a freebie.

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many of their products include collagen, which I won't use. This one has parabens which I'm disinclined to use. I gave this to a friend who doesn't mind so much, she says she was happy with these gloves. They were pleasant, not magical, but she would consider using them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I would have rated much more highly...

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...for these are delicious. But I hit a handful of odd-tasting ones, like mould. I am now disinclined to finish them off. Shame. They are nice. Hopefully it was a one-off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sauce!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's easier to get the sauce out of the packet if you warm it in some hot water first. I shan't be buying these regularly as I live overseas and the shipping makes them costlier. I do wish I could buy just the sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice big pack, with lots of small fig rolls.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I grew up with fig rolls, but they were made with white flour I guess, whihc made for a firmer crust. The whole wheat in these makes the pastry softer and a bit crumblier. Not great for my trip down Nostalgia path, but a nice biscuit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad to be able to buy this.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to be mid-strength, if the saem range of French Roast is higher, and the breakfast blend is lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's SO difficult to get a decent salt and vinegar crisp in Japan. These are great - crisp, light, flavourful and decidedly more-ish. Please god don't let the Japanese customs put this on the banned list...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is what it is!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Costs a bit more, weighs a bit less, than the other bleach I was looking at. Only used it once, to soak some skivvies before washing. Seemed to get the whites whiter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Crunchy and delicious, a little oily in a good way, but light. I'll admit that I ate half the pot's contents just by tipping it into my mouth over the course of an evening... I ahve reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 145-156 of 844 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives