Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 145-156 of 852 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

Good.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this from a Nature's Answer oil, just to compare. The quality is good, the Omegas are all there, but I don't like the cap - you pour by squeezing - or the fact that you can't see how much is left, as the bottle is so dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't use it as it's supposed to be used, but...

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea how I'm supposed to use this, what I do is put a squirt of it in a small container with warm water and use it as a regular mouthwash. It's not super-minty or anything but seems ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for the winter months.

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't needed to take it yet, but Eclectic Institute is a very good company, based on price/quality/bottle size / strength of tincture / efficacy. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely.

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice mix. I have used it for things other than dipping as well, and I like it. I generally recommend the entire range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The packaging win this for me.

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This isn't my favourite coconut juice re. flavour, but it's fine, and the portable packaging plus the sensible 500ml amount (330ml not enough; 1L way too big for a bag) make it the most practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a tasty coffee. I would term it mild rather than medium, but perhaos I am just used to stronger coffee. I would recommend these beans regardless. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is a good room/fabric freshener.

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will in the future buy one which can be used on skin as well as on in the air - iherb sells a couple of very good ones I have used before. This one is just on the right side of non-chemical-smelling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unused.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I want to try a coconut smoothie recipe I found online. It's a very good price, and I am happy to have an unsweetened option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not really a natural fragrance.

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The spray and cap are very fiddly too. Not my cup of tea, but if you like a run-of-the-mill, unassuming fragrance, this is the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I took this as a freebie.

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many of their products include collagen, which I won't use. This one has parabens which I'm disinclined to use. I gave this to a friend who doesn't mind so much, she says she was happy with these gloves. They were pleasant, not magical, but she would consider using them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I would have rated much more highly...

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...for these are delicious. But I hit a handful of odd-tasting ones, like mould. I am now disinclined to finish them off. Shame. They are nice. Hopefully it was a one-off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sauce!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's easier to get the sauce out of the packet if you warm it in some hot water first. I shan't be buying these regularly as I live overseas and the shipping makes them costlier. I do wish I could buy just the sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 145-156 of 852 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives