Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 145-156 of 805 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

Good.

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used other brands of essiac, which have been good, but the expense is offputting. This is a small bottle - portable, which is good, with a good pipette - it's held up quite well so far, rattling around in my handbag. It has a pretty mild taste, in water. As with many supplements, it's hard to gauge its effects yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this stuff!

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this along with the essiac by the same company, and carry both in my handbag. I likie the portability. A pipette-full in warm water in the afternoon refreshes and seems to help my energy level. I like the minty flavour, and prefer this to plain chlorophyll ( I bought World Organic Liquid chlorophyll, which I take early in the mornings) at the same time. I shall buy this gan when i run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure how to prepare it, but settled for sliced up and fried with a couple eggs and an Englsh muffin. I really liked it, and am jonesing for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm not generally a fan of stick deodorants...

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...but thought I'd give this one a try. And I like it. I'd recommend it, and buy it again. Goes on smooth, doesn't stain, if you wait a few secs, and works all day, at least in cooler months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used this a couple of times in a smoothie, with a banana, yogurt and milk, so the taste is pretty much not there. I like that you only need a little scoop, as this product is not cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product.

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, good quality shampoo that leaves my hair in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous smell.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely chocolatey aroma, soaps up well, with not tiny chips of nut as a slight exfoliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I shall continue.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this, along with Stoneroot and Horse Chestnut, also by Herb Pharm, because iherb was out of Herb Pharm's tincture combo Healthy Veins Tonic. These 3 are the top listed ingredients in that, and I take them every morning, along with Witch Hazel. I have rosacea, the beginnings of varicose veins, and have had the 'rrhoids in the past, so these are good for what ails me. Herb Pharm seems like a really good company - quality products, and they offer items you can't get with other companies their lobelia is also very good).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate vegetables - what's not to love!

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the bee's knees. Absolutely wonderful, and taken with a glass of milk and whizzed up, with a banana or fig, is delicious. Tastes a bit like chololate Ready Brek, a British breakfast cereal from days of yore. I shall absolutely buy this again, and possibly bathe in it too. Oh, and it's healthy - these kinds of superfoods usually block me up, but this one results in very satisfying toilet visits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking cinnamon capsules by New Chapter, and wanted to try extract, which I prefer as a supplement anyway. This is great to take in water, or added to milk or a smoothie / health drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good company.

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used their body lotion as well - their products have a nice, herbal, clean aroma,without being overpowering.This face wash works well - you only need to use a little, and it, well, it cleanses your face! I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this.

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from a bad back and muscle pain,so bought this to try. It isn't superstrong, but it has a warming effect and a pleasant aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 145-156 of 805 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives