Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 157-168 of 853 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »

A nice big pack, with lots of small fig rolls.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I grew up with fig rolls, but they were made with white flour I guess, whihc made for a firmer crust. The whole wheat in these makes the pastry softer and a bit crumblier. Not great for my trip down Nostalgia path, but a nice biscuit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad to be able to buy this.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to be mid-strength, if the saem range of French Roast is higher, and the breakfast blend is lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is what it is!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Costs a bit more, weighs a bit less, than the other bleach I was looking at. Only used it once, to soak some skivvies before washing. Seemed to get the whites whiter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Crunchy and delicious, a little oily in a good way, but light. I'll admit that I ate half the pot's contents just by tipping it into my mouth over the course of an evening... I ahve reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's SO difficult to get a decent salt and vinegar crisp in Japan. These are great - crisp, light, flavourful and decidedly more-ish. Please god don't let the Japanese customs put this on the banned list...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product.

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, good quality shampoo that leaves my hair in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous smell.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely chocolatey aroma, soaps up well, with not tiny chips of nut as a slight exfoliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes nice.

Posted on Apr 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite innocuous, mild orange flavour. There was no sudden OTT rush of energy, nor a sudden drop as the effects wore off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this stuff!

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this along with the essiac by the same company, and carry both in my handbag. I likie the portability. A pipette-full in warm water in the afternoon refreshes and seems to help my energy level. I like the minty flavour, and prefer this to plain chlorophyll ( I bought World Organic Liquid chlorophyll, which I take early in the mornings) at the same time. I shall buy this gan when i run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure how to prepare it, but settled for sliced up and fried with a couple eggs and an Englsh muffin. I really liked it, and am jonesing for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm not generally a fan of stick deodorants...

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...but thought I'd give this one a try. And I like it. I'd recommend it, and buy it again. Goes on smooth, doesn't stain, if you wait a few secs, and works all day, at least in cooler months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used this a couple of times in a smoothie, with a banana, yogurt and milk, so the taste is pretty much not there. I like that you only need a little scoop, as this product is not cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 157-168 of 853 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives