Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 157-168 of 805 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice solid, long-lasting, great-smelling (but not overwhelmingly so) soap, and I really appreciate the light exfoliating qualities. I shall definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't tell, to be honest.

Posted on Apr 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been really stressed an agitated lately, and i haven't really noticed any change since I started taking these. I bought them based on good customer reviews which promised quick results. Maybe they're simply not as effective with major downers? I'll keep taking them till they run out and see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very calming stuff.

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I tried Melissa/Lemon Balm, I almost fell asleep at my workdesk! This kind is not as strong, and as a result is better to take during the day if you're a bit on edge, as well as at night before bath and bed. I'll probably buy it again, as well as continue looking for one more concentrated (and reasonably-priced) that'll knock me out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light flavour. I'm not a good, knowledgeable or eager cook, but this is good. The cap needs strengthening though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure how to use it...

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to use in my neti pot, which is not the Alkalol-approved neti pot. As a result, I am unsure how much to use. Trial and error has proved painful. I'll keep it for mouthwash. Update December 2010: I pour a little in my neti pot alng wih the warm water and salt. Without the salt it stings,but this gives you a much mentholier sluiceout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on myself, and to refresh clothing/my workspace. I'd buy it agina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these after receiving the sampler. One or two of these in the morning, along with my ginkgo, seem to give me a longer, unjittery energy boost. I wish they weren't so horse-pilly, but that's ok. I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the price.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product info says you can use it wet or dry, but I wouldn't use it in the shower if I were you. The handle is palm and it gets waterlogged rather quickly! A good dry brush though, medium bristle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell.

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking an amount much smaller than they recommend on the bottle, mainly because I'm ordering from abroad, and this isn't cheap. They should definitely add a warning about mixing meds. I foolishly took this at the same time as/ shortly after I take my other supplements (tinctures) and ginseng, and had a number of reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are quite spicy - not unpalatable, but I can't stuff my face with them. maybe that's the point?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't say yet.

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the neem leaf oil for topical conditions, and started using this internally a couple weeks ago. Can't say either way if it works, but it certainly hasn't hurt yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An acquired taste.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

May taste better with a topping of some kind. They are quite solid. Certainly healthy! I initially gave only 3 stars, but that seems unfair, they are well-packaged, well-made, with good ingredients. Just because I don't care for them doesn't mean you shouldn't give them a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 157-168 of 805 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives