Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 805 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

I'm very pleased iHerb supplies coffee beans now.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So pleased in fact, that I almost wouldn't care what it tastes like- but no, that's nonsense, of course I care! I only have coffee on weekends, so it's a treat, and thus, quality is important. I think this is a tasty coffee - not as strong as a French Roast, which I don't like, nor as weak as, well, any number of coffees. I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to say, but so far so good...

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They're not tiny pills, but I take them as per instructions, with OJ, about half an hour before food. I take Type 3 by the same company as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They cook well and quickly. They need oil so's not to stick together after you drain them. I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Internal and external use.

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink a little daily, and use it on dry skin patches. I like the purity, and have already bought more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am very glad that iHerb has started selling coffee.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the strongest of the Audubon coffees. It is strong, but not overly so (I'm not fond of a roast usually). This whole range is a bit milder than some other coffee beans. Good coffee though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes really nice.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a squirt-bottle, so if your aim is true it's easy to use. I could wish for it to be a little bit less sweet, but that's just me. If you like a mild refreshing mouthwash, this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite.

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A small, light pot, but this does fill you up! It's pretty flavourful too. If you don't like food of a thick consistency, you may want to add more water than they recommend. I like to keep a stock of these at home. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take this in lieu of essiac.

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Along with rhubarb, burdock and slippery elm, I take this daily. I found I was going through essiac tea so quickly, I wanted to see if this was a better system. So far, I prefer it. Herb Pharm make a very good quality tincture - I recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I used to have this years ago, and have returned to it.

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a spoonful (one is supplied) every morning. keep it in the fridge, swallow it down quickly, as it has rather an odd texture. I forget why I stopped using it the first time, but it wasn't for any bad reason. I like its purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this out of curiosity, and because I was hoping it'd help ease a bad skin rash. So far I can say its effects are temporary, but, as I said, it smells lovely if you like nuts, especially hazelnuts - ooh! It sinks into the skin easily, is nice and light, and while I haven't yet, I imagine you could use it on your face?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sauce!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's easier to get the sauce out of the packet if you warm it in some hot water first. I shan't be buying these regularly as I live overseas and the shipping makes them costlier. I do wish I could buy just the sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No complaints so far.

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used a different brand before, which I liked. This seems ok, and in fact seems slighty easier to pour without dribbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 805 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives