Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 805 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

I like this cleanser.

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for oily skin, cleanses well but lightly, witout tightness afterwards. It's refershingly cleansing in the morning after my skin has got all greasy overnight. It's not cheap, but it isn't a ripoff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little jar of oil with garlic bits in it. The garlic is crunchy, which I was happy about. Nice to pour over whatever you're eating. Wish it was in a pourable tall jar rather than a squat jar that i need a spoon for, but never mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to admit to buying this in error - I actually wanted the fresh flax oil, which has higher Omega %s. But as mistakes go, this isn't a particularly bad one. I like the easy squeeze-and-pour system, no spillage. I could wish that in all the bottles, there was a way of seeing how much is left, but that's just me not wanting to over-exert my common sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good.

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice chocolate, and if you keep it in the fridge it has that nice crisp texture.I like this one and the salt one the best so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This, I like.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A smooth, aromatic facial serum. No bad reactions, feels realy good, and doens't make your skin unpleasantly sticky or anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In a neverending search...

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...for something that keeps me focussed when all else fails, this is a very good product (as is the liquid supplement called MindAlert, by the same company). Shall buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy to have found these for delivery to Japan. I love buckwheat, and can do these in the rice cooker. I'm stil experimenting with the best grain:water ratio though! These are a nice chunky grain, and tatse really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this - recommended.

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the straighet pomegranate cordial, and another blend, but I like this one the best - for the flavour and the contents. I take a swig out of it every other day. I have learnt not to take it on an empty stomach, as it makes me nauseous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, Giovanni makes good-quality, nice-smelling bath products. I do wish this was exfoliating too, like the chocolate soap, but that's just my preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. I like the idea of herb teas, but am not so fond of the taste. This suits me better, as it's got a mild, pleasant taste and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm glad that these are available.

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, good quality, minimal packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought this for a friend

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the neti pot (not this one) for several years, and am encouraging friends to do so too. Before I gave it to him, I opened the box to check for possible damage (there was none). It's a nice, solid, ceramic pot, looks easy to use. My friend has used it a few times, and says it's easy, and the accompanying instructions were clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 805 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives