July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 844 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Very nice!

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A courser-grained salt scrub, very oily and fragrant, leaves your skin feeling gorgeously smooth. The oil had separated from the salt and risen to the top of the container, so open carefully to avoid spillage, and stir the oil back into the scrub first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to say, but so far so good...

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They're not tiny pills, but I take them as per instructions, with OJ, about half an hour before food. I take Type 3 by the same company as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for a friend who spent years on prescribed sleeping tablets.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He hated the fuzziness that the pills brought, but litle else worked, so I recommended him this, plus 2 other tinctures, to try instead. This worked very well for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what I wanted.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A larger bottle of pure lavender oil, good price smells good, easy to get out of the bottle. I loked at all the products available, read their reviews, and I think this works out the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They cook well and quickly. They need oil so's not to stick together after you drain them. I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very nice honey.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thick, dark gold, syrupy. very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A lovely dark powder.

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't get beets where I live, and beet juice is expensive, so this is great. I am told it is a good addition to soups and stews too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used other brands of essiac, which have been good, but the expense is offputting. This is a small bottle - portable, which is good, with a good pipette - it's held up quite well so far, rattling around in my handbag. It has a pretty mild taste, in water. As with many supplements, it's hard to gauge its effects yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm very pleased iHerb supplies coffee beans now.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So pleased in fact, that I almost wouldn't care what it tastes like- but no, that's nonsense, of course I care! I only have coffee on weekends, so it's a treat, and thus, quality is important. I think this is a tasty coffee - not as strong as a French Roast, which I don't like, nor as weak as, well, any number of coffees. I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this idea - of selling trial/travel size bottles

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hope you can do it for other shampoos and conditioners too. I really like this shampoo, very clean, light, nice fragrance, washed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes really nice.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a squirt-bottle, so if your aim is true it's easy to use. I could wish for it to be a little bit less sweet, but that's just me. If you like a mild refreshing mouthwash, this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very calming stuff.

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I tried Melissa/Lemon Balm, I almost fell asleep at my workdesk! This kind is not as strong, and as a result is better to take during the day if you're a bit on edge, as well as at night before bath and bed. I'll probably buy it again, as well as continue looking for one more concentrated (and reasonably-priced) that'll knock me out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 844 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives