Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 839 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

A very nice honey.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thick, dark gold, syrupy. very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A lovely dark powder.

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't get beets where I live, and beet juice is expensive, so this is great. I am told it is a good addition to soups and stews too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm very pleased iHerb supplies coffee beans now.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So pleased in fact, that I almost wouldn't care what it tastes like- but no, that's nonsense, of course I care! I only have coffee on weekends, so it's a treat, and thus, quality is important. I think this is a tasty coffee - not as strong as a French Roast, which I don't like, nor as weak as, well, any number of coffees. I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this idea - of selling trial/travel size bottles

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hope you can do it for other shampoos and conditioners too. I really like this shampoo, very clean, light, nice fragrance, washed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes really nice.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a squirt-bottle, so if your aim is true it's easy to use. I could wish for it to be a little bit less sweet, but that's just me. If you like a mild refreshing mouthwash, this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are very good.

Posted on Dec 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are not the most delicious I've had (that would be Quantum Nutrition) but those are hard to come by, and these are the best of what's available on iherb, in my opinion. I think the Frontier are a very good company, excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality product.

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after reading about alternatives to skincare. I mix a little of this with grapeseed to put on my skin in the evening. It's very thick. Heritage products is a very good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite.

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A small, light pot, but this does fill you up! It's pretty flavourful too. If you don't like food of a thick consistency, you may want to add more water than they recommend. I like to keep a stock of these at home. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great - Highly recommended!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rave about this - I wish more companies did this. It's a lot of little samples for a reasonable price, by a high quality (and therefore pricey company). It gives you an very good idea of what you want to spend your 20 or 30 dollars on. Great fun to play with: "What shall I try today?" The face packs are for one-time use; all the other samples are good for at least 3 times, probably more, if you eke them out. Based on this, there are at least 3 more Mychelle products I'm willing to but, which I may not have risked before.The only item I wanted to try which wasn't included was the self-tanner, but they can't be expected to include that, and I ordered it anyway. I'll be buying this for friends - a good Christmas gift! Update Dec. 2010: I bought this for a friend as a gift, and she told me much later that some of the products had reacted badly with her (sensitive) skin. I still think they're good, and would buy them for myself again, but perhaps not for others, not without a warning anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this stuff- tastes like coffee. I shall be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will probably buy.

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow. Other than that can't comment on effects yet, too early. Thank you, iHerb, for excellent service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this sample because I was under extreme stress and thought I'd give them a shot. They do seem to work well, although one capsule at a time is enough. The one time I took two, I had very vivid Kafka-dreams. That's not an effect limited to this product though - I once took too much Melissa and had terrible nightmares - so I'll certainly order these again when the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 839 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives