Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 853 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

I'm very pleased iHerb supplies coffee beans now.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So pleased in fact, that I almost wouldn't care what it tastes like- but no, that's nonsense, of course I care! I only have coffee on weekends, so it's a treat, and thus, quality is important. I think this is a tasty coffee - not as strong as a French Roast, which I don't like, nor as weak as, well, any number of coffees. I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this idea - of selling trial/travel size bottles

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hope you can do it for other shampoos and conditioners too. I really like this shampoo, very clean, light, nice fragrance, washed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes really nice.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a squirt-bottle, so if your aim is true it's easy to use. I could wish for it to be a little bit less sweet, but that's just me. If you like a mild refreshing mouthwash, this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very calming stuff.

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I tried Melissa/Lemon Balm, I almost fell asleep at my workdesk! This kind is not as strong, and as a result is better to take during the day if you're a bit on edge, as well as at night before bath and bed. I'll probably buy it again, as well as continue looking for one more concentrated (and reasonably-priced) that'll knock me out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this - recommended.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have, on my decolletage, an area of either rosacea / spider veins / broken capillaries... are they all the same thing? I don't really know, but they are a bit unsightly and become much more so in reaction to certain alcohols. I have tried 2 pricier products on iherb with different companies that claim to ease the above conditions. Didn't work. This, I think, might. A generous amount for a good price, well-packaged (pot, not tube or bottle), and I LIKE the smell. Ad I said, I put it on my chest, and you only smell it initially, the smell fades pretty much as it dries. I'll buy it again and would buy it for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In a neverending search...

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...for something that keeps me focussed when all else fails, this is a very good product (as is the liquid supplement called MindAlert, by the same company). Shall buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good solid exfoliating soap.

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a really good range - long-lasting, a good exfoliating surface and a nice subtle aroma.I have already ordered more from the same range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bar of this. Very nice. This company does fantastic soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste - it's a good mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought this for a friend

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the neti pot (not this one) for several years, and am encouraging friends to do so too. Before I gave it to him, I opened the box to check for possible damage (there was none). It's a nice, solid, ceramic pot, looks easy to use. My friend has used it a few times, and says it's easy, and the accompanying instructions were clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel more secure about my breath, after years of paranoia (being a smoker).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for me. I do sweat easily, and I live in a humid climate. It's the smell I worry about more than the moisture, and I shall be using this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 853 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives