July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 844 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Versatile and easy to cook.

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you're hungry and tired, don't want to fuss over cooking, need something quick and easy and healthy, that'll fill you up, this is just the ticket! Very nice on its own with a little oil and salt, or with a sauce. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No complaints so far.

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used a different brand before, which I liked. This seems ok, and in fact seems slighty easier to pour without dribbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to admit to buying this in error - I actually wanted the fresh flax oil, which has higher Omega %s. But as mistakes go, this isn't a particularly bad one. I like the easy squeeze-and-pour system, no spillage. I could wish that in all the bottles, there was a way of seeing how much is left, but that's just me not wanting to over-exert my common sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy to have found these for delivery to Japan. I love buckwheat, and can do these in the rice cooker. I'm stil experimenting with the best grain:water ratio though! These are a nice chunky grain, and tatse really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no complaints about this product. Lovely aroma, detangles, leaves my hair clean and fragrant!very good price for a very good product by what I'm learning is a very good company (check out the kukui nut body oil - gorgeous!).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like these.

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more to say! I like them, they're nice, crunchy and cheesey. Although in long-distance tranit they have crumbled a bit I figure what they hey, they all end up in the same digested state anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got the sample of these, and shall certainly be ordering a box - they satisfy my craving for junk food without giving me a massive sugar rush. Very nice, crunchy and flavourful. I just hope that the bought stuff is as good as the samples (not always the case).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like all EO products - those I can get in Japan anyway. I like the exfoliant properties and the aroma of this soap, and it seems long-lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have finished up one bottle...

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and I've just ordered another. I can't really say if it works yet, but I like the taste. I'm optimistic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far it works very well.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this together with Nature's Answer oil of oregano when I was coming down with what felt like the flu (aching joints, feverish). I took about 3 doses of both through the day, had a good sleep and woke up fine and flu-free. I'll use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I shall continue.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this, along with Butcher's Broom and Horse Chestnut, also by Herb Pharm, because iherb was out of Herb Pharm's tincture combo Healthy Veins Tonic. These 3 are the top listed ingredients in that, and I take them every morning, along with Witch Hazel. I have rosacea, the beginnings of varicose veins, and have had the 'rrhoids in the past, so these are good for what ails me. Herb Pharm seems like a really good company - quality products, and they offer items you can't get with other companies their lobelia is also very good).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used it, but fantastic smell, great company.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've bought other soaps by Nubian Heritage, they're really good quality and value. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 844 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives