Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 805 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and Neocell Pomegranate capsules,as a part-replacement for a more expensive product which combined both. No complaints. I so much prefer tinctures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product.

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, good quality conditioner, it does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints. It's not super-special, but the container is good, the shampoo is good, I like the smell, it washes my hair, which looks nice and shiny after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bar of this. Very nice. This company does fantastic soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 3 bottles when they were on the cheap. I would pay full price for this or another flavour of a Pomegreat juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and a bit gritty, and bitter, but in a good way. I have no need to add sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used this twice with samples.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this - a little seems to go a long way. Feels good, smells good, non-sticky on oily skin. I'm tempted to buy it, once my samples run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what I wanted!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A quality oil that comes in a bottle you can see into... I have this in my morning tomato juice, into which I also put oregano oil, which would be unpalatable without this to dilute it. I shall buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for me. I do sweat easily, and I live in a humid climate. It's the smell I worry about more than the moisture, and I shall be using this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no complaints about this product. Lovely aroma, detangles, leaves my hair clean and fragrant!very good price for a very good product by what I'm learning is a very good company (check out the kukui nut body oil - gorgeous!).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this stuff- tastes like coffee. I shall be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got the sample of these, and shall certainly be ordering a box - they satisfy my craving for junk food without giving me a massive sugar rush. Very nice, crunchy and flavourful. I just hope that the bought stuff is as good as the samples (not always the case).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 805 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives