Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 853 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

So far it works very well.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this together with Nature's Answer oil of oregano when I was coming down with what felt like the flu (aching joints, feverish). I took about 3 doses of both through the day, had a good sleep and woke up fine and flu-free. I'll use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I shall continue.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this, along with Butcher's Broom and Horse Chestnut, also by Herb Pharm, because iherb was out of Herb Pharm's tincture combo Healthy Veins Tonic. These 3 are the top listed ingredients in that, and I take them every morning, along with Witch Hazel. I have rosacea, the beginnings of varicose veins, and have had the 'rrhoids in the past, so these are good for what ails me. Herb Pharm seems like a really good company - quality products, and they offer items you can't get with other companies their lobelia is also very good).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used it, but fantastic smell, great company.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've bought other soaps by Nubian Heritage, they're really good quality and value. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and Neocell Pomegranate capsules,as a part-replacement for a more expensive product which combined both. No complaints. I so much prefer tinctures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints. It's not super-special, but the container is good, the shampoo is good, I like the smell, it washes my hair, which looks nice and shiny after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 3 bottles when they were on the cheap. I would pay full price for this or another flavour of a Pomegreat juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this - recommended.

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the straighet pomegranate cordial, and another blend, but I like this one the best - for the flavour and the contents. I take a swig out of it every other day. I have learnt not to take it on an empty stomach, as it makes me nauseous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, Giovanni makes good-quality, nice-smelling bath products. I do wish this was exfoliating too, like the chocolate soap, but that's just my preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. I like the idea of herb teas, but am not so fond of the taste. This suits me better, as it's got a mild, pleasant taste and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm glad that these are available.

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, good quality, minimal packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used it yet.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a stainless steel pot that I use at home, but wanted something lighter and smaller for travelling. Thie fits the description! I'm glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No conditioner?

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good stuff - smells great, is nice to use, and leaves your hair in good condition. I want a conditioner too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 853 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives