Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 844 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

In a neverending search...

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...for something that keeps me focussed when all else fails, this is a very good product (as is the liquid supplement called MindAlert, by the same company). Shall buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy to have found these for delivery to Japan. I love buckwheat, and can do these in the rice cooker. I'm stil experimenting with the best grain:water ratio though! These are a nice chunky grain, and tatse really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this - recommended.

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the straighet pomegranate cordial, and another blend, but I like this one the best - for the flavour and the contents. I take a swig out of it every other day. I have learnt not to take it on an empty stomach, as it makes me nauseous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, Giovanni makes good-quality, nice-smelling bath products. I do wish this was exfoliating too, like the chocolate soap, but that's just my preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. I like the idea of herb teas, but am not so fond of the taste. This suits me better, as it's got a mild, pleasant taste and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm glad that these are available.

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, good quality, minimal packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought this for a friend

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the neti pot (not this one) for several years, and am encouraging friends to do so too. Before I gave it to him, I opened the box to check for possible damage (there was none). It's a nice, solid, ceramic pot, looks easy to use. My friend has used it a few times, and says it's easy, and the accompanying instructions were clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste - it's a good mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used it yet.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a stainless steel pot that I use at home, but wanted something lighter and smaller for travelling. Thie fits the description! I'm glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No conditioner?

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good stuff - smells great, is nice to use, and leaves your hair in good condition. I want a conditioner too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well-packaged, in a dark bottle with easy pouring, tastes good.Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel more secure about my breath, after years of paranoia (being a smoker).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 844 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives