Reviewer1582872

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMA713 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

mmmm

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did you know that most pickled ginger has aspartame in it? This product is the healthy person's choice for great ginger to go with sushi and other foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice tea.

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did you know that tea is not washed before it ends up in your tea bag? That means all the pesticides, herbicides, and fungicides are still there. Not so with this organic tea. Drink high quality tea, with nothing else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome sushi rice. Great price and great product. Don't settle for sushi that's full of chemicals. You look for the best fish for your sushi, so get the best rice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product at a great price

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice, gentle cleansing product that is helpful for all sorts of things, including detoxifying, eliminating body odour and bad breath, and improving energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you like plums, but you think you don't like prunes, you haven't tried these! They are plump and juicy and soft and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for cleansing and nutritional support

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are small and easy to swallow, which is important for a lot of people. This spirulina is great for overall gentle cleansing and detoxifying, as well as nutritional support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and healthy

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice tea. I love ginseng tea, and this is a nice version with the added herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best B Complex

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using and recommending this particular B Complex for a few years. The Co-enzyme form means that it is much easier for your body to use. That means that you get more benefit from your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle cleansing.

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best chlorophyll on the market. It's more concentrated than any other kind I've seen. It's a great, gentle, thorough way to do a nice cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is great for every day use. It is mild for people with sensitive skin and unscented for those of us who prefer that. I love the natural ingredients of this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my fave soaps!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Dr Bronner's soaps, and though I don't usually use anything scented, these are subtle and they don't make you smell of perfume. Lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives