July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1582874

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUK981 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

real mango

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mango conditioner, I'm on it too enthusiastic, it is very thick, delicious, healthy and most importantly, that when it is washed off, then do not feel that the hair lubricated with silicone, it quickly disappeared, did not increase the weight of the hair and gives it a shine, just incredible brilliance, a sense of cleanliness and good health! hairs straight living, easy and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very big bottleww

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Economy pack

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Useful item

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

forever MOOM

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good item! So gently hair remover with beautiful fragranse///I like it so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+++

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleasant scent. I like it and my little baby too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy skin

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

I very like this wonderful mask! Skin is so softly after using this Mint mask! and pores became clean and little! Thank you! fragranse like grass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thoroughly Clean Face Wash,

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is super! only watery, but it can and should be such, but the skin after it super! smooth and does not contract, and not dry. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleanser

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

God! thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

555

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

vey nice fragrance and moiusturing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

toothpaste

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good whitening effect and painless after use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives