Reviewer1583417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are easy to swallow and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super for the price

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes like lime/lemon but is not too bad and is an easy way to get C without taking pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this product and the price. We use a lot of magnesium and this can be easily mixed into something, or put into capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aconite Remedy by Nelson

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this dispenser, which has a push button on the bottom. You click it for how many pillules you needs. They are tiny balls and a bit sweet, so they were easier to give to my children than the Beoricke Remdies which are baby aspirin size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors Learning Factors

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a powdered multi product for my kids to mix into rice milk. This product is great tasting, and mixes well. I use it myself now..It's a great way to pack some extra vitamins into the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gel Caps

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Economically priced good quality gel caps for those who mix their own supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good multivitamin

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used a few trial packs of this multivitamin for a week and I really liked it. No after taste, easy to swallow and was a good quality supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai Heart Powder

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes nice in a smoothie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I found these reasonable and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price, shelf stable for shipping

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product great because I can have it shipped without worrying about spoilage. Once it has been opened I keep it in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality for the price.

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a great price. I had been partial to the Emerita cream because it was smoother and had a nice smell. This is a bit thicker with almost no odor and works just as nicely. I was HAPPY to get two for the price of one! This brand is also on Dr. Lee's list of approved progesterone creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The taste makes this product a wonderful option for those who dislike most EFA oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives