July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1583417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Forskolin

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is working well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are easy to swallow and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aconite Remedy by Nelson

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this dispenser, which has a push button on the bottom. You click it for how many pillules you needs. They are tiny balls and a bit sweet, so they were easier to give to my children than the Beoricke Remdies which are baby aspirin size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I found these reasonable and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The taste makes this product a wonderful option for those who dislike most EFA oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, easy to swallow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We began using this instead of an expensive Metagenics product. It works great and the price is fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes great! Doesn't have that "green" taste that most green product have, and it does not contain caffeine as do other chocolate flavored greens. We like this product..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neat Pill Cady!

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice little take along pill caddy for your purse, brief case or backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical!

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and quantity. We are always looking for powdered versions of supplements and NOW has them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality for the price.

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a great price. I had been partial to the Emerita cream because it was smoother and had a nice smell. This is a bit thicker with almost no odor and works just as nicely. I was HAPPY to get two for the price of one! This brand is also on Dr. Lee's list of approved progesterone creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years. It's very reasonably priced and works beautifully for keeping your skin clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives