Reviewer1583417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Super for the price

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes like lime/lemon but is not too bad and is an easy way to get C without taking pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors Learning Factors

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a powdered multi product for my kids to mix into rice milk. This product is great tasting, and mixes well. I use it myself now..It's a great way to pack some extra vitamins into the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We need to purchase a lot of GABA to keep my child's seizures under control and this product is fairly priced and reasonable quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gel Caps

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Economically priced good quality gel caps for those who mix their own supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are a good value and convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price, shelf stable for shipping

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product great because I can have it shipped without worrying about spoilage. Once it has been opened I keep it in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this product and the price. We use a lot of magnesium and this can be easily mixed into something, or put into capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good multivitamin

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used a few trial packs of this multivitamin for a week and I really liked it. No after taste, easy to swallow and was a good quality supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai Heart Powder

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes nice in a smoothie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea Skin Cream

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for two weeks now and I love it! It has helped heal up acne, and improved my skin texture and tone. It doesn't have any strong smell, no greasy feel or after film. It makes my skin feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great D product~

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the price, that it comes in a large quantity because we use a lot of D. This product has no additives or problematic ingredients which is important to me. And it's very affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea Skin Care

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality product. Does not irritate my skin or cause break outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives