Reviewer1583417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, easy to swallow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We began using this instead of an expensive Metagenics product. It works great and the price is fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are a good value and convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes great! Doesn't have that "green" taste that most green product have, and it does not contain caffeine as do other chocolate flavored greens. We like this product..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years. It's very reasonably priced and works beautifully for keeping your skin clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neat Pill Cady!

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice little take along pill caddy for your purse, brief case or backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea Skin Cream

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for two weeks now and I love it! It has helped heal up acne, and improved my skin texture and tone. It doesn't have any strong smell, no greasy feel or after film. It makes my skin feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great D product~

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the price, that it comes in a large quantity because we use a lot of D. This product has no additives or problematic ingredients which is important to me. And it's very affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea Skin Care

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality product. Does not irritate my skin or cause break outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OyxCkleanse

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works very well without creating any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Boosting made easy

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It has a pleasant taste you can mix into water or flavored water and not realize your drinking it. It has the right combination of immune supporting ingredients. If I feel I'm coming down with something, one serving of this gets me back on track.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We need to purchase a lot of GABA to keep my child's seizures under control and this product is fairly priced and reasonable quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives