July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1583417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great value

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We need to purchase a lot of GABA to keep my child's seizures under control and this product is fairly priced and reasonable quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical!

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and quantity. We are always looking for powdered versions of supplements and NOW has them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy Booster

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These work well, easy to take. Reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the price

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

While my kid did not like these, they are bit tart it is hard to get vitamin C that is not tart. The rest of us are taking them and they are not too bad. For kids who are not flavor picky, these are a fun easy way to get vitamin c into them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre C powder

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am always looking for an easier to way to get plenty of C aside from capsules. This is a nice product, you can mix into smoothies or juice to increase you C intake. Especially nice to have powder like this if your coming down sick, to get a lot of C in quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre C powder

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am always looking for an easier to way to get plenty of C aside from capsules. This is a nice product, you can mix into smoothies or juice to increase you C intake. Especially nice to have powder like this if your coming down sick, to get a lot of C in quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CocoCeps!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious way to get cordyceps for boosting immune function and supporting your adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the pricing for these, and that they come in this quantity so I don't have to buy as many bottles or order as often. And NOW does not usually add extra ingredients to their supplements which is important for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multivitamin

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This liquid is easy to take, I was disappointed to find it had no minerals in it, but that was my fault for paying more attention to the labeling. It tastes like B vitamins unfortunately but I am able to get it down better than pills! It tastes better cold. Not bad for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B6

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This products is good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are ok

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

They have the typical chewable taste, but if you kids take chewables and are not bothered by that, they work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arnica Remedy by Beoricke

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This remedy dose work but we were not fond of the larger tablet size. It is a bit chalky, and less friendly to give to children. They are a bit smaller than baby aspirin. But not the tiny balls often seen in other remedy brands. These pour out, rather than click or twist like other brands. So be cautious when you open it. Overall good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives