Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

zinc lozenges

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used these yet, so I really can't rate them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zinc

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this on hand for times when I feel I am coming down with something. Then I take this along with vitamin E and folic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

echinacea

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this on hand to use if I start to catch a cold or some other illness. The standardized extract is the best, because you know how much is in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia white powder

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used stevia white powder for years as a sweetner instead of sugar. It has recently become extremely expensive, so I ordered this smaller size this time due to cost. It is not the best value for the money, bu the other one was too much now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

elderberry extract

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this in the winter to help me stay well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buckwheat Honey

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have not opened this jar, but buckwheat honey is wonderful for when you have a cough. Some doctors recommend it as being better than cough syrup, and I think I agree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Milk

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used this coconut milk to make a frozen ice cream type dessert and was pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Guar Gum

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have not opened this bottle, but I have used the product before in baking and like the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quinoa flour

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A gluten-free flour that can be used, usually in combination with other flours, for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tapioca bread

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good bread for gluten-intolerant people. It tastes good and doesn't fall apart so easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown rice flour

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for people who need to avoid wheat. I use it in baking, combining it with other flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Systemic Enzymes

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. It is identical to Wobenzym M (I think that's the name) but not as expensive. I take them for muscle and joint pain as well as other enzyme benefits. Taken between meals they help for those things. Taken with meals they act as a digestive enzyme. They are good for sore muscles, back spasms, injuries, etc. If I run out and am without these for several days, I can tell the difference - more pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives