Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 129 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Histame Diamine Oxidase, Food Allergy

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just having one pill isn't enough to really test this product. I think maybe it was helpful but it didn't totally eliminate a reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid calcium

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this liquid calcium, but I don't much like this grape flavor. I prefer the blueberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The reason I have this a 3 is because I got a fish-oil taste after taking the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hand sanitizer

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it yet, but I'm sure it is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Grain Rolled Oats

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used yet. How can I give it a rating? You need to have a way for the rating not to be required when we haven't used the product yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emerita Phytoestrogen Body Cream

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot tell that this has made any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dairy Digest Complete

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Body Deod.

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Deod.

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like, because of the fragrance. I meant to order fragrance-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut oil

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quercetin

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

my allergist recommended this for food allergies. I started to use it but my skin got really itchy. I'm not sure it was this, but I don't know what else it could have been. So I stopped using it. Maybe sometime I'll try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 129 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives