Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Liquid Rock Deod.

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good deodorant without fragrance. Doesn't irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Llight, 50+ Mini Tab + Daily Program

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this vitamin for almost a month now and am well satisfied with it. I like Rainbow Light because their vitamin formulas are food based. This is a comprehensive formula tailored to people my age, and the tablets are small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flax Seed

Posted on May 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell any difference from any other flax seeds I've used, but I like flax seed because it is healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-3 1000 IU

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an easy way to get the D-3 my allergist recommended for me - he actually said 2000 IU, but I get a good amount in my multiple and this provides the rest. Easy to swallow and a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Systemic enzymes

Posted on May 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for quite awhile. I just hadn't ordered it in this quantity before. When I have not taken it, I feel much more achy (due to osteoarthritis or fibromyalgia). I think it helps with inflammation and also helps me not to get sick as much. I am very pleased with this product. It is much more economical than Wobenzym and the formula appears to be the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Science, Fragrance Free Conditioner

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this primarily because it is fragrance free and my husband is sensitive to fragrances. In this extremely dry winter weather and with permed hair, it is does not provide enough moisture for my hair. Otherwise I like it and have been satisfied with it until my hair was so dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. I've used it before. I believe the Ester-C is easily absorbed and easy on the digestive tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint Gels

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended for irritable bowel syndrome. It has taken some time, but I really think it has helped a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Charcoal capsules

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A reasonably priced probiotic formula for digestive health - to provide healthy bacteria. Good to use if you've been on or are taking antibiotics, and good for general digestive health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zinc

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this on hand for times when I feel I am coming down with something. Then I take this along with vitamin E and folic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Health Ester C

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ester C is an excellent source of vitamin C which is gentle on the digestive system. I think it is easily absorbed and this formula remains "active in the immune system for up to 24 hours." A good protection for the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives