Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

glucosamine sulfate

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been very satisfied with this product, and I like that it has 750 mg. instead of 500 as many do. This way I don't have to take as many capsules. I do think this product helps me to have less achiness from arthritis, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zinc

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this on hand for times when I feel I am coming down with something. Then I take this along with vitamin E and folic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Science Natural Deodorant Liken Plant

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant is sticky when applied, so I'm not really happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great calcium supplement

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great calcium supplement - very complete. I like that it is a capsule instead of a tablet. The downside is that you have to take 6 to get the recommended, but the body can't absorb all 1000 mg of calcium at once anyway, so I take it 2 capsules 3x a day. Good value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Agave Nectar

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice sweetner that has a low glycemic index rating and a pleasant taste. Is a good substitute for syrup on pancakes and waffles, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginger Root

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for ginger root which I use to prevent motion sickness and also for digestive health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Immune Renew

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good winter formula with an "immune recharging mushroom blend" and Astragalus, both of which I believe help prevent illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Enzymes

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used them yet, but years ago I used this product and it worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucosamine Sulfate

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have no complaint about this product. I've used this product but not this brand for a long time. I think it helps with joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent form of vitamin C. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

D3 is recommended for good health. I find NOW foods to be reasonably priced and a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sambucus Black Elderberry Syrup

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product for protection against winter illnesses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives