Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

glucosamine sulfate

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been very satisfied with this product, and I like that it has 750 mg. instead of 500 as many do. This way I don't have to take as many capsules. I do think this product helps me to have less achiness from arthritis, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biotin

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this to strengthen my fingernails. A friend's dermatologist recommended this for her, and it does seem to help. My nails have gotten longer than usual without breaking. It helped her too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Science Natural Deodorant Liken Plant

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant is sticky when applied, so I'm not really happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great calcium supplement

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great calcium supplement - very complete. I like that it is a capsule instead of a tablet. The downside is that you have to take 6 to get the recommended, but the body can't absorb all 1000 mg of calcium at once anyway, so I take it 2 capsules 3x a day. Good value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginger Root

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for ginger root which I use to prevent motion sickness and also for digestive health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Immune Renew

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good winter formula with an "immune recharging mushroom blend" and Astragalus, both of which I believe help prevent illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AZO Yeast

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Protective against yeast infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Agave Nectar

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice sweetner that has a low glycemic index rating and a pleasant taste. Is a good substitute for syrup on pancakes and waffles, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Enzymes

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used them yet, but years ago I used this product and it worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Glocusamine + Chondroiton

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good formula at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Guar Gum

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have not opened this bottle, but I have used the product before in baking and like the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

echinacea

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this on hand to use if I start to catch a cold or some other illness. The standardized extract is the best, because you know how much is in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives