July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 129 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

liquid calcium

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it tastes good, has the right content, and I feel the liquid is more easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

multiple vitamin

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This multiple seems to be very complete, which is what I look for in a multiple vitamin. It is very inclusive in its ingredients. The company is a well-known and respected company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Time, Liquid Glucosamine Chondroitin Complex, Natural Tropical Flavor

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used this a short time. The flavor is pleasant. I chose this because I think liquids may be more easily absorbed, but I don't have any results to report at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai, Borage Dry Skin Therapy Lotion

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this some and it seems to do a good job. The main reason I ordered it is because it is fragrance free and my husband is sensitive to fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai, Boarage Dry Skin Therapy

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this Shikai dry skin therapy because it does a good job and it is fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucosamine, Chondroitin, MSM

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is a good value and is fine, as far as I can tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chewable Melatonin

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this. It is easy to take. I think it helps me fall asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cal Citrate caps

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

They are much easier to swallow than Cal citrate tablets. I'm pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Valerian

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helpful to promote a good night's sleep. Price is good. I find that taking 2 is good for me; 3 leaves me feeling drugged the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginger

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Ginger is helpful for motion sickness, and the price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acidophilus-Bifidus

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product at a reasonable price. Good for digestive health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint Gels

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good for treating IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 129 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives