July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 129 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Valerian

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helpful to promote a good night's sleep. Price is good. I find that taking 2 is good for me; 3 leaves me feeling drugged the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emergen-C acai berry

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a superior product, and I love this flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Glocusamine + Chondroiton

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good formula at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai, Boarage Dry Skin Therapy

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this Shikai dry skin therapy because it does a good job and it is fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown Rice Flour

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this flour for a number of years in baking products without gluten. It is combined with other flours and I've been pleased with the results I get with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia Powder

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Buying this product in large quantity makes it more reasonble in price. I prefer the pure white stevia powder, but it has gotten too expensive. Stevia is an excellent natural sweetener, but you have to acquire a taste for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai, Borage Dry Skin Therapy Lotion

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this very much yet, but so far I like it a lot. Not only does it moisturize but also has SPF 15. I really plan to use it alot when we go to the beach later in spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Grain Teff Flour

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This flour makes very delicious muffins. I am sensitive to wheat, so I try to find other alternatives that taste good. I've also used this for cookies, but that hasn't been as successful as the muffins. The recipe is on the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucosamine, Chondroitin, MSM

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is a good value and is fine, as far as I can tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fragrance Free conditioner

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this alot. I bought it because it is fragrance free, and it really seems to be. My husband should not have a problem with it! I like everything I've used of Magick Botanicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liquid calcium

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it tastes good, has the right content, and I feel the liquid is more easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magick Botanicals Fragrance Free Hair Spray

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only hair spray I have found that my sensitive husband can tolerate and that gives me results that I am happy with. It seems light enough that it doesn't weigh down my fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 129 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives