Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 129 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Jarrow-Dophilus

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product for digestive tract health. Jarrow is a very good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucosamine Sulfate

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have any complaints about this formula. I've just started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alfalfa

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I do think this is helping to heal my colon. I have a diagnosis of IBS, but I think I've also had problems from food allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Astragalus

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This herb is a good one to take during the winter months to help keep you from getting sick. I've used it before and so has my daughter. It seems to be one of the safest ones to use and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Grain Teff Flour

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This flour makes very delicious muffins. I am sensitive to wheat, so I try to find other alternatives that taste good. I've also used this for cookies, but that hasn't been as successful as the muffins. The recipe is on the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sambucus Black Elderberry Syrup

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product for protection against winter illnesses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

D3 is recommended for good health. I find NOW foods to be reasonably priced and a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grapefruit Seed Extract Liquid

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good brand. I use a few drops of this in water to sanitize my toothbrush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown Rice Flour

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this flour for a number of years in baking products without gluten. It is combined with other flours and I've been pleased with the results I get with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia Powder

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Buying this product in large quantity makes it more reasonble in price. I prefer the pure white stevia powder, but it has gotten too expensive. Stevia is an excellent natural sweetener, but you have to acquire a taste for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai, Borage Dry Skin Therapy Lotion

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this very much yet, but so far I like it a lot. Not only does it moisturize but also has SPF 15. I really plan to use it alot when we go to the beach later in spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glutino, Sans Gluten Free Wafer Cookies, Lemon Flavor

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are very delicious cookies and are wheat and gluten free for those needing to avoid wheat and gluten. The price is good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 129 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives