Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 129 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Life Time, Liquid Glucosamine Chondroitin Complex, Natural Tropical Flavor

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used this a short time. The flavor is pleasant. I chose this because I think liquids may be more easily absorbed, but I don't have any results to report at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai, Borage Dry Skin Therapy Lotion

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this some and it seems to do a good job. The main reason I ordered it is because it is fragrance free and my husband is sensitive to fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

throat drops

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These drops are very soothing for a dry or irritated throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

multiple vitamin

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This multiple seems to be very complete, which is what I look for in a multiple vitamin. It is very inclusive in its ingredients. The company is a well-known and respected company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glutino, Sans Gluten Free Wafer Cookies, Lemon Flavor

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are very delicious cookies and are wheat and gluten free for those needing to avoid wheat and gluten. The price is good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Throat Drops

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used these drops for years. As a school teacher, they were my constant companion and are very soothing to the throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow-Dophilus

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product for digestive tract health. Jarrow is a very good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Winter health

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used elderberry for several winters to help me stay healthy. This is the first winter I've used this brand. I think it does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint Gels

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good for treating IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alfalfa

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I do think this is helping to heal my colon. I have a diagnosis of IBS, but I think I've also had problems from food allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Medizym Systemic Vitamins

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to see if this helped reduce inflammation in joints and reduced pain, especially in a painful shoulder I've had for years. I was only able to take one bottle before I had to stop due to a medical procedure, but I do think it reduced the pain. I was able to lay on the shoulder without much pain, whereas I haven't been able to do that for years. I intend to start back on it in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

black elderberry

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this mostly in the winter to help me stay well. If I get a virus in the summer, or have been exposed to something, I will also use it for awhile. It seems to be quite helpful to me in staying well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 129 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives