Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 129 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Glutino, Sans Gluten Free Wafer Cookies, Lemon Flavor

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are very delicious cookies and are wheat and gluten free for those needing to avoid wheat and gluten. The price is good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Throat Drops

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used these drops for years. As a school teacher, they were my constant companion and are very soothing to the throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Winter health

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used elderberry for several winters to help me stay healthy. This is the first winter I've used this brand. I think it does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

throat drops

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These drops are very soothing for a dry or irritated throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magick Botanicals Fragrance Free Hair Spray

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only hair spray I have found that my sensitive husband can tolerate and that gives me results that I am happy with. It seems light enough that it doesn't weigh down my fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia white powder

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used stevia white powder for years as a sweetner instead of sugar. It has recently become extremely expensive, so I ordered this smaller size this time due to cost. It is not the best value for the money, bu the other one was too much now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

black elderberry

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this mostly in the winter to help me stay well. If I get a virus in the summer, or have been exposed to something, I will also use it for awhile. It seems to be quite helpful to me in staying well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EPA-DHA

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've only recently begun to use this, so I don't have a lot to say, except my doctor recommended EPA-DHA in the amounts in this formula. I know Jarrow is an excellent company, and the value seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pancreatin

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

recommended for digestive problems; this is a higher dosage than many capsules, and the price seemed good. i'm not sure how much they help me - i'm dealing with IBS and my doc said take digestive enzymes.good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

marshmallow root

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be soothing to my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EPA DHA

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent formula of EPA DHA - good balance. My allergy doctor recommended 2000 mg of EPA DHA in this balance since I am allergic to flax oil. I get 1800 by taking 3 of these a day. This is a brand I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Medizym Systemic Vitamins

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to see if this helped reduce inflammation in joints and reduced pain, especially in a painful shoulder I've had for years. I was only able to take one bottle before I had to stop due to a medical procedure, but I do think it reduced the pain. I was able to lay on the shoulder without much pain, whereas I haven't been able to do that for years. I intend to start back on it in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 129 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives