July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 129 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

liquid cal mag strawberry flavor

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for a long time but in different flavors. I've not had the strawberry before, but it tastes fine. I also like the blueberry, but not all the other flavors as well. I use this product because I feel my body can absorb it better being a liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone Calcium

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good calcium formula. The only down side is that the capsules are pretty big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grapefruit Seed Extract Liquid

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good brand. I use a few drops of this in water to sanitize my toothbrush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleepytime Extra

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good tea for bedtime and helps me go to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage Dry Skin Facial 24 Hour Repair Cream

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product for moisturizing my face. I don't have extremely dry skin but somewhat dry, and this seems to be just about right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pancreatin

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

recommended for digestive problems; this is a higher dosage than many capsules, and the price seemed good. i'm not sure how much they help me - i'm dealing with IBS and my doc said take digestive enzymes.good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EPA-DHA

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've only recently begun to use this, so I don't have a lot to say, except my doctor recommended EPA-DHA in the amounts in this formula. I know Jarrow is an excellent company, and the value seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

arrowroot

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have several recipes that call for arrowroot. It is inexpensive. I have no complaint about it. I just use it and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

whole grain teff

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I accidentally ordered the whole grain instead of the flour. I will try to grind it to use as flour. I really like muffins made from teff flour, and it is an ancient grain full of nutritional value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ester C

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product before but in a smaller bottle. It is great! Excellent source of vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

marshmallow root

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be soothing to my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EPA DHA

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent formula of EPA DHA - good balance. My allergy doctor recommended 2000 mg of EPA DHA in this balance since I am allergic to flax oil. I get 1800 by taking 3 of these a day. This is a brand I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 129 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives