Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 129 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

liquid cal mag strawberry flavor

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for a long time but in different flavors. I've not had the strawberry before, but it tastes fine. I also like the blueberry, but not all the other flavors as well. I use this product because I feel my body can absorb it better being a liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fragrance Free conditioner

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this alot. I bought it because it is fragrance free, and it really seems to be. My husband should not have a problem with it! I like everything I've used of Magick Botanicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleepytime Extra

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good tea for bedtime and helps me go to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage Dry Skin Facial 24 Hour Repair Cream

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product for moisturizing my face. I don't have extremely dry skin but somewhat dry, and this seems to be just about right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

arrowroot

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have several recipes that call for arrowroot. It is inexpensive. I have no complaint about it. I just use it and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

whole grain teff

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I accidentally ordered the whole grain instead of the flour. I will try to grind it to use as flour. I really like muffins made from teff flour, and it is an ancient grain full of nutritional value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ester C

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product before but in a smaller bottle. It is great! Excellent source of vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emergen=C

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great - gives energy and tastes good. I really like the raspberry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arnica Gel

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for relieving pain from sore muscles, etc. Also helps with bruising - discoloration and pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A good alterntive sweetener. Tests like sugar with 1/3 less calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sambucus Immune Syrup

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this yet. I have, however, used just the elderberry alone in winter or when I'm around people who may be ill. This has other ingredients which are also helpful for good immunity. I think it will be a good one to take during the flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amber Agave

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It has a great taste. Other than that, I haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 129 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives