Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 129 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Ester C with Citrus Bioflavonoids

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A very good source of vitamin C that is easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emergen-C acai berry

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a superior product, and I love this flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucosamine Sulfate

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have no complaint about this product. I've used this product but not this brand for a long time. I think it helps with joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent form of vitamin C. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barlean's Flax Oil

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I very much like this flax oil. It is high lignan which is protective against breast cancer. It is also cold pressed and organic. Barlean's has a very good reputation, and I find their flax oil among the best I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Golden Flax Seeds

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Flax seed is very healthy, and I like to grind it and use it fresh in my cereal, pancakes, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Cal-Mag

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. I think the liquid is more easily absorbed. I've not opened this bottle, so I can't rate the flavor - it's a new one for me. But my overall rating of the product is that it is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I much prefer capsules to big tablets, so I really like having this product in capsules. They are much easier for me to swallow. And Ester C is an excellent form of vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heather's Tummy Care

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using this product for a short time. It is recommended for treating IBS. As a fiber I like it very much - it is organic acacia which is not the usual fiber that you can buy. It has a prebiotic effect which helps the body grow healthy flora in the digestive tract. I haven't used it long enough yet to know how much it will help my IBS. I'm hopeful it will help alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Cookies

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are wheat-free cookies and are very delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown rice flour

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for people who need to avoid wheat. I use it in baking, combining it with other flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tapioca bread

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good bread for gluten-intolerant people. It tastes good and doesn't fall apart so easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 129 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives