July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 129 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Sambucus Immune Syrup

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this yet. I have, however, used just the elderberry alone in winter or when I'm around people who may be ill. This has other ingredients which are also helpful for good immunity. I think it will be a good one to take during the flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amber Agave

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It has a great taste. Other than that, I haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C with Citrus Bioflavonoids

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A very good source of vitamin C that is easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emergen-C acai berry

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a superior product, and I love this flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arnica Gel

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for relieving pain from sore muscles, etc. Also helps with bruising - discoloration and pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Cal-Mag

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. I think the liquid is more easily absorbed. I've not opened this bottle, so I can't rate the flavor - it's a new one for me. But my overall rating of the product is that it is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I much prefer capsules to big tablets, so I really like having this product in capsules. They are much easier for me to swallow. And Ester C is an excellent form of vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heather's Tummy Care

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using this product for a short time. It is recommended for treating IBS. As a fiber I like it very much - it is organic acacia which is not the usual fiber that you can buy. It has a prebiotic effect which helps the body grow healthy flora in the digestive tract. I haven't used it long enough yet to know how much it will help my IBS. I'm hopeful it will help alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Cookies

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are wheat-free cookies and are very delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown rice flour

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for people who need to avoid wheat. I use it in baking, combining it with other flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tapioca bread

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good bread for gluten-intolerant people. It tastes good and doesn't fall apart so easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quinoa flour

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A gluten-free flour that can be used, usually in combination with other flours, for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 129 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives