July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 129 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Emergen=C

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great - gives energy and tastes good. I really like the raspberry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arnica Gel

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for relieving pain from sore muscles, etc. Also helps with bruising - discoloration and pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Cookies

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are wheat-free cookies and are very delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Cal-Mag

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. I think the liquid is more easily absorbed. I've not opened this bottle, so I can't rate the flavor - it's a new one for me. But my overall rating of the product is that it is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I much prefer capsules to big tablets, so I really like having this product in capsules. They are much easier for me to swallow. And Ester C is an excellent form of vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heather's Tummy Care

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using this product for a short time. It is recommended for treating IBS. As a fiber I like it very much - it is organic acacia which is not the usual fiber that you can buy. It has a prebiotic effect which helps the body grow healthy flora in the digestive tract. I haven't used it long enough yet to know how much it will help my IBS. I'm hopeful it will help alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown rice flour

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for people who need to avoid wheat. I use it in baking, combining it with other flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tapioca bread

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good bread for gluten-intolerant people. It tastes good and doesn't fall apart so easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quinoa flour

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A gluten-free flour that can be used, usually in combination with other flours, for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Guar Gum

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have not opened this bottle, but I have used the product before in baking and like the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Milk

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used this coconut milk to make a frozen ice cream type dessert and was pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buckwheat Honey

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have not opened this jar, but buckwheat honey is wonderful for when you have a cough. Some doctors recommend it as being better than cough syrup, and I think I agree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 129 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives