Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 129 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

elderberry extract

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this in the winter to help me stay well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia white powder

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used stevia white powder for years as a sweetner instead of sugar. It has recently become extremely expensive, so I ordered this smaller size this time due to cost. It is not the best value for the money, bu the other one was too much now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

echinacea

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this on hand to use if I start to catch a cold or some other illness. The standardized extract is the best, because you know how much is in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair Gel fragrance free

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used it once so far. It truly seems to be fragrance free, which is why I bought it. I'll be using it more in coming days. My husband is the one sensitive to fragrances, so I'm trying to find products that work for my hair and don't have fragrance. I don't know if it will weight down my hair . . . . Hopefully not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Glucosamine Sulfate 500 mg.

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this particular product yet, but I've used glucosamine sulfate for a long time. I believe it helps with joint problems, reduces pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spray Deodorant

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am pretty happy with this product. It seems to work well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zinc lozenges

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used these yet, so I really can't rate them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+1000 mg Ester C

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product; my only problem with it is that the tabs are really too large for ease of swallowing. Otherwise I'd give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

drink sticks

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are handy to take along with you, and they have alot of vitamins and antioxidants, which is good. I don't much like the flavor, although this is better than the acai lemonade. But that is a personal thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

drink sticks

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient to take along when you are out and good vitamin and antioxidant content. I'm not too excited about the flavor, and I would prefer something bubbly to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fiber

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These little travel packets are convenient to carry with you. I've only used one so far, and I haven't decided how many a day I need. It's nice to have another source of fiber. I haven't used it enough to really evaluate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The reason I have this a 3 is because I got a fish-oil taste after taking the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 129 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives