July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 129 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Coconut Milk

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used this coconut milk to make a frozen ice cream type dessert and was pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buckwheat Honey

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have not opened this jar, but buckwheat honey is wonderful for when you have a cough. Some doctors recommend it as being better than cough syrup, and I think I agree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

elderberry extract

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this in the winter to help me stay well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair Gel fragrance free

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used it once so far. It truly seems to be fragrance free, which is why I bought it. I'll be using it more in coming days. My husband is the one sensitive to fragrances, so I'm trying to find products that work for my hair and don't have fragrance. I don't know if it will weight down my hair . . . . Hopefully not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spray Deodorant

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am pretty happy with this product. It seems to work well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Glucosamine Sulfate 500 mg.

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this particular product yet, but I've used glucosamine sulfate for a long time. I believe it helps with joint problems, reduces pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zinc lozenges

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used these yet, so I really can't rate them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+1000 mg Ester C

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product; my only problem with it is that the tabs are really too large for ease of swallowing. Otherwise I'd give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

drink sticks

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are handy to take along with you, and they have alot of vitamins and antioxidants, which is good. I don't much like the flavor, although this is better than the acai lemonade. But that is a personal thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

drink sticks

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient to take along when you are out and good vitamin and antioxidant content. I'm not too excited about the flavor, and I would prefer something bubbly to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fiber

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These little travel packets are convenient to carry with you. I've only used one so far, and I haven't decided how many a day I need. It's nice to have another source of fiber. I haven't used it enough to really evaluate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Histame Diamine Oxidase, Food Allergy

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just having one pill isn't enough to really test this product. I think maybe it was helpful but it didn't totally eliminate a reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 129 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives