July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1583930

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB760 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

RAW-VEGAN ATHLETE

Posted on May 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can get significant amounts of Mag. w greens & nuts. , but what I like about this product is the combined Taurine. I'm taking it for leg cramping, anxiety and insomnia. I have yet to see how it participates. The pills are big, but are exceptionally smooth coated for ease of swallowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RAW-VEGAN ATHLETE

Posted on May 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

initially started taking 3 with 50mg zinc, and for the first four days, I couldn't keep it in, so I lowered my dose to two taken at different times, and my body is able to keep it in now, especially with vega sport protein. I take it for PMS (stabbing pain, and numbness in face & extremities) I have yet to see how the B-6 participates

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RAW-VEGAN ATHLETE

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I combine the additional B-12 with Source Naturals Coenzymate B Complex Peppermint Flavored Sublingual, and the flavor of peppermint is not so repulsive after a while, the taste buds adjust, but I think its better when taken on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RAW-VEGAN ATHLETE

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

small, easy to swallow...I take 3, 3 time per day, @ 6hr interval to raise levels; I like that it has no sugar, & has greater synergistic qualities due to combined vitamins. Non-constipating, my favourite iron supplement at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sensative Skin Sink in Goodness

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle on the skin, not drying at all, gets rid of extra dirt...will continue to use this item :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RAW-VEGAN ATHLETE

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take it to help balance out hormone levels. The taste can be masked by mixing it w/ your fav herbal tea,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle Freshness Wash

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, and gentle tingling effect, almost like mint but not as harsh, I use it over my eyes with a soft bristle brush, I look forward to treating my face to this cleanse. It's a little awkward to get it out the container though, you have to squeeze & shake it to the opening end. Will continue to use this item

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light Tingling & Maybe Effective

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My mild adult acne seems to be more under control, I still get the occasional one or two pop ups, and it might be a combination of the other products I use, but my skin is still healing itself so I think that is normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RAW-VEGAN ATHLETE

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take it for skin conditions, and PMS (stabbing pain, and numbness in face & extremities) I have yet to see how the it participates. I take 6 per day on the second half of my cycle to balance out hormone levels, they are large, but okay to swallow with lots of water. I like that it has greater synergistic qualities due to combined oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RAW-VEGAN ATHLETE

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure it delivers quality, but it also delivers an initial minty taste fallowed with a repulsive mix of mint & B vit. It's really not that bad, I wash it down with water & vega sport optimizer, otherwise, the teeth temporarily stain of a orange-yellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hydrated & Lightened eyes

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel & look better without makeup now, my dark circles seem to have lightened up a little, and my blue eyes stand out more. Hydration feels good. Will continue to use, and will take interest in the other eye products in this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives