Reviewer1584837

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUN673 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for many years since I am sensitive to the perfumes in most soaps. It is very cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I soak and dry before eating. Very good for you and good tasting. I like better than sunflower seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quailty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alkaline help

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help me.I take 1-2 times a day but hope to do it more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A little thick but no problem. Teeth a little whiter but not much. Tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too sweet for me

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like periobrite toothpaste better. Don't know if this brightens or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After spraying there was no lasting scent after 30 seconds. I was really looking forward to a spray lavender. I use lavender oil on my pillow every night. Wish it was lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and Vitamin D value is higher than others. This is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like this

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the no scent and how fast it is absorbs into my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Scent free

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

I liked these ingredients but the scent was too overwhelming for me. The company said it was essential oils but it took over an hour for the scent to go away. So didn't get a chance to see if it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives