July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1585335

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAV538 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great soup!

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need to order more next time. I will eat this for lunch once per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works great.

Posted on Feb 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works -- unlinke some of those other health-food store deoderant sticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not overly fishy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soup!

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best DM soups!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorite DM lunches.

Posted on Feb 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great healthy vegan lunch. One of my favorite DM noddle dishes. I try to keep a decent stock of these at my desk at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorite DM lunches.

Posted on Feb 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great vegan lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great healthy vegan lunch.

Posted on Feb 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great healthy vegan lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best of Dr. M's Noodles

Posted on Feb 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried all of the DM noodle dishes. They are all good, buit this one is the best. Great healthy vegan lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soup. You can't go wrong eating this stuff.

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is decent soup -- much healhier than Lipton junk soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soup

Posted on Feb 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, but I would stick with the DM Pad Thai Noodles and not the soup version. Not bad for a change of pace from the other DM dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soup

Posted on Feb 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad for a change of pace from the other DM dishes. I eat DM foods for lunch 4 or 5 times per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure how to rate it -- it was just a sample

Posted on Feb 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I need to test it in my juice. I only swallowed the tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives