Reviewer1585592

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUC271 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good tasting

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if it's really raw but it has a nice flavor kind of a mix between buckwheat and manuka honeys.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff.

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it on fresh tomatoes and cucumbers as well as on sprouted nuts and seeds. It's good in green/veggie smoothies too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bye bye kidney stones

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so much better than going to the doctor to get the stones blasted. A lot cheaper too. This stuff works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

with beet powder to help detox

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product great price.

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mechanically hulled is better than chemically hulled. They make great tahini (sesame seed butter).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for my gums.

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The dentist said I'm am starting to get pockets and I may be looking at gum surgery. I figure this is cheaper and more natural than surgery. I'm using it twice a day and my teeth seem less sensitive so I think it must be helping my gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price I have found anywhere.

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are wonderful tasting seeds and they're cheaper than at Amazon or my local store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is GOOD

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

TASTES good and makes me FEEL good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is GOOD

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

TASTES good and makes me FEEL good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is GOOD

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

TASTES good and makes me FEEL good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good flavor sweet taste

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best price around

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

16 different mushrooms. It's hard tablets tough, woulf prefer powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives