Reviewer1585747

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XAN903 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

так себе

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

специально проверила, кто написал отзывы о с 3-мя звездами. И конечно же Россия, видимо нас таким "чудо" медом не удивить=) слабенько: ни вкуса, не нужной консистенции, ни запаха, ничего. На мой субъективный взгляд, не стоит тратить средства. Джемы этой же фирмы на много лучше=) код на скидку XAN903

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Jan 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

will definitely buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy it again=)

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Its became a pleasure to wash the dishes=)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the sence;)

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

to me it smells amazing. Soft and nice. More over I have checked the ingrediants and its really not bad comparing to other brends. Not 100% eco friend for the enviroment but I guess friendy for your home Would recomend it discount code XAN903

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

defenetly my favorite!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to simply organic I descovered for the firs time that bay leaf has such an amaizing flawor! Highly recommend. discount code XAN903

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tumbs up!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

simply organic is just simply good! smell, taste, performance are good. I have a collection of nice looking bottles:) Would recomend it to everyone discount code XAN903

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

we love it=)

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

bacame a tradition to make pancakes with mayple syrup at weekend. We love the taste of this maple syrup I would defenetly recomend it=) discount code XAN903

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

toilet smells fresh, looks perfectly clean, friendly for my family what else to wish:) Would definitely recommend it! discount code XAN903

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives