July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1586502

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOL064 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Smells nice

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner smells very nice, like a day at the beach ... but the product is greasy and does nothing by way of conditioning. I come out of the bath with tangles that I have to tear through with a brush. I will not be buying this brand again. In fact, I'm tired of "organic" hair products and am going back to the high-end salon brands that make my hair look good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best product

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! My Akita has a very sensitive stomach, anything can set him off. Since I started giving him pro and prebiotics, his stomach issues are almost gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a terrible scent that is slightly medicinal and not at all appealing. It also leaves my hair filmy and slightly greasy. I will not be buying this brand again. In fact, I'm tired of "organic" hair products and am going back to the high-end salon brands that make my hair look good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fido approved

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not super sudsy, and I would prefer if it were, but this products did leave my pups dry skin very silky and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni Styling Gel

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gives my hair thickness, but at the cost of softness. In my opinion, this product is not good for everyday use, but certainly works for styles that require a lot of hold (just don't expect your lover to run their fingers through your hair and not grimace).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love most things Aubrey, but this product has a terrible smell and left my fine hair feeling tangled and frizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the Shine of the Times

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, it smells lovely and works wonderfully. Shine of the Times leaves my hair silky and without frizz!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiwi and Apricot a bonus!

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great scent, wonderful volumizing quality. Jason products are usually a win!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives