Reviewer1587431

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RET719 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

excellent

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking for about a year to improve my estrogen ratio to be anti-cancer. Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this product for a bout a year to improve my estrogen ratios to be anti-cancer. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this in conjunction with Adrenal Complex which has raw glandulars. I think they are more powerful taken together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is easy to take, powerful and easy on the stomach since I am sensitive to B vitamins. Very convenient on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top notch

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone should have there DHEA checked because most adults are deficient. This is a good product and good value. My husband takes this and I take a 15mg dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Another vitamin everyone should be taking and at least this dosage daily. Very helpful in many ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, my husband and 3 sons take this daily. Very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

portable and convenient

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the product for years. It is fantastic,purifies and detoxifies the body as well as provides energy. Excellent product!!!This is a convenient way to get the same nutrition when traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years. It cleans, purifies and detoxifies the body while also energizing. Fantastic product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this regularly and it is important in numerous ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives