July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1587782

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUN534 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for your heart and cholesterol. I would not be without these anytime. Learned about these through a cardiologist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with toxins.

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

apple pectin helps with rid of toxins and taked in the cholesterol we just ate. Besure and use 20-30 min. before a meal with alot of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sinus

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No need for over the counter sinus meds now. My sinus's are clear- clear- clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans my hair- lathers well and leaves thick with no oily residue. I also use the conditioner .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To keep my glucose in control. It's Boswellia- Frankenscense in the Bible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awlful

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worst tasting stuff I've ever had. Am returning the other one. I am sticking to Ble Lightening by nature Plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Shampoo. It lathers and rinses well. I use once a week .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wouldn't be without it

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best curcumin available. And it had biopritine in it ,which is essential to make it available to your body. Without it- you'r wasting your money- very little is absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

greatest product ever.

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

5-loxin ( boswellia- alka Frankincense alka 3 kings gave to Jesus)) best product ever made. I have arthritis, bad back and knees with alot of inflammation. This product is fabulous and rids that inflammation where the pain goes away and ables me to walk. I take 1 am and 1 pm. My 15 yr maltase came down with such severe srthritis that her quality of life was in question. She would moan getting up and we always knew when she was in pain- she would chew the fur off her feet. I decided to get her off metcap ( like celebrex to a dog) and put her on my5-loxin. What a difference it made. She gets 1/3 cap am and pm. She hasn't been in pain for 2 weeks now and started her morning walk again- slow but walking. The moans are gone and appetite is back. She is a changed dog and the vet was shocked. She told us she thought she was going to have to put her down. She took down my food receipe we feed her and the amount we give her for inflammation, to give to another patient. I also take grape seed/skin,pycnogel, vit c, ginger-all for inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have had a lipoma cyst on my chest for years that has been removed surgically, but keeps coming back. Since taking 3 a day, the cyst is considerably down in size and no pressure now when I bend over. Hopefully it has cleaned my arteries also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B complex

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne is a great vitamin company. I use them because they are careful with their fillers and all their ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just started

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Had a kidney stone over Thanksgiving and the Dr.s told me to take this- citrate helps to not have a stone. just started- so we will see. I gave it a 4 staar due to being made by NOW.Potassium in citrate form is the only potassium that helps lower blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives