Reviewer1588471

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAC296 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Evening Primrose oil

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent evening moisturizer, and it does indeed fade lines

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Propolis

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent for intake of bee products; have been using this for a pet's skin condition with good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fructose

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have used this product (and brand) for years in baking with great results; it's a great value too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Force Multiple

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this before with good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Darker shade than pictured

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was disappointed with this product and threw it out despite spending an exorbitant sum for it. In the picture the lipstick shade is very pretty, but trying it at home it is very dark and more red than brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Homocysteine defense

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for many years with good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlag Brewers Yeast

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my dogs to help control their flea problem, and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eucalyptus oil

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent for relief of sinus congestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pet essentials

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I began adding this to my dogs' foodbowls, they eat up all of their food, their coats look healthier and they have more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rescue Remedy

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for your pets when they are travelling with you and for other times when they are stressed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mega Foods One Daily

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this before with good results; since taking this multi I feel that I have more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wounded Warrior skin ointment

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works very quickly relieving the itchiness of insect bites, and helps to heal abraded skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives