July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1588886

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MED726 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great one.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good priced. High quality. Someone could hate the smell, but I was fine with it. This became one of my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for toddlers or young children. But it's OK for teenagers.

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually...the softgel was not extra small. it was big as much as adult's. I had to re-order Nordic's Omega3 and the size was really good to give them to my child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the best.

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really really love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a surprise!

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing price. I'm having this with Barley Grass Juice. If I buy wheat grass for using juicer, I should pay 10 times more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a surprise!

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing price. I'm having this with Wheat Grass Juice. If I buy Barley grass for using juicer, I should pay 10 times more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product. Kids love it.

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love this. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the true small soft gel.

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased different kid's DHA before I bought this. The different brand said it's a extra small soft gel, however, the size was bigger than my Vitamin-C tablet. And Nordic found the natural flavor that kids love. My 3 year-old boy really enjoys eating this every evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spectrum is always respectable.

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First of all, I love this company. If you try their Flax seed, you will see how much quality they have for flax seeds. and this DHA product is NOT BAD at all. I bought this in case my boy doesn't like the Nordic's fish oil soft gel. However, I give this to my boy with Nordic now. He loves it very much. Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it. Very comfy. BUT!

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My stomach is very comfortable with having this. However, they must improve the shape of tablet or the material. Hard to swallow. I hope this is a vegi capsule or smaller tablet even though I have to have 2 or 3 at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Natural source vitamin with an amazing price. Only onething I concern is the amount of Vitamin A. It could be too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely product.

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this.

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. If you have good water(ionized/hydro), it will be much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives