July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1589454

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only is this Vitamin E not synthetic, it is also organic and has all eight components of the Vitamin E that you don't find in too many Vitamin E products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product.

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I had never had my vitamin D level checked, and had not been to a "regular" doctor in a very long time since adopting a more healthy lifestyle, because I have been so well. So I decided to have a routine checkup, and the doctor said he almost never sees such a good Vitamin D level on anyone. So I guess this product works because it has been the only Vitamin D I have been using. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good price for an organic personal care product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality omega 3 - DHA

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a molecularly distilled omega 3 product that had more DHA than EPA. Found it in this product. Very happy about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good price for an organic personal care product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Complete

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is not only a lot of synthetic Vitamin E out there but even the natural Vitamin E usually only has one of the eight components. This product has all eight, and I am thankful for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You get what you pay for

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

High quality. All eight vit e components

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Formula Change?

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I first ordered this product, in the smaller size, a month or so ago because it was being offered at a promotional price. It was a very dark brown liquid and I instantly loved it. So I ordered it again, this time getting the small and the large bottle. When I got it, I opened the large bottle and the liquid was a light golden brown. So I opened the small one. Light golden brown as well. The lighter colored formulation seems to have more honey in it. It is sweeter and thicker than the former dark brown formula I had received. Either way, I like them both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Nordic Naturals

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There are a lot of low-quality Omega 3 products out there, so I am so thankful for Nordic Naturals' high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The AEP form of calcium and magnesium are superior. I hope you NEVER stop carrying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best form of B12

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this spray because methylcobalamin is a better form of B12 than cyanocobalamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purposefully vague ???

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

I do not like it when companies put "cobalamin" for their B12 or "calciferol" for their Vit D. No kidding they are those things, but which ones??? Methylcobalamin? Cyanacobalamin? Other? Ergocalciferol? Cholecalciferol? ????? Which ones? It DOES make a difference. To me, that is being purposefully vague.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives