Reviewer1589574

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOL476 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

love what is does

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking double strength HA for 2 weeks now 1 cap a day and it's plumping up my lips and skin in general, and my thumb joints that bothered me slightly seem to be doing just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the cream works for me

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an update to my original review. The cream does not make my sensitive skin break out. It's been more than a month that I started using this cream on freckle/pigmentation spots on my face and I see the spots almost completely gone, and my face looks better. The cream is pasty, but I use it only at night and only on spots, so no problem there. Daytime I put on a cream with sunscreen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spider veins still there, but the tired filling is gone

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping to erase the spider veins in my legs. I have these varicose veins on my legs that formed during my first pregnancy and became worse and worse with each following pregnancy (3 all together). So the big veins are surrounded by a spider web of thin capillaries, so I was hoping to get read of some of them. I use the cream twice a day, but have not noticed any visible change. Although my calves don't have that heavy tired feeling as they used to, especially in the evening, so that's progress. I keep using the cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product irritates my skin, but I-herb service is superior

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

I was impressed with the list of ingredients and decided to try this product for my rosacea-prone skin. I decided to start safely with the neck, but my neck broke out in red blotches. I took a week break and tried again - same result. However, I was very impressed by I-herb customer service, they gave me a full refund, so I'm not afraid to try their other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for rosacea

Posted on May 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

I read a review of a customer who bought a 100% pure Frankincense oil and said it was erasing on her rosacea spots overnight. I decided to buy a blend since it's cheaper and try it on my rosacea, it works overnight too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DiosMin

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping my aching legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing cream, great for rosacea

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am always cautious about using any face cream because I have rosacea and my skin is very sensitive, breaks out with slightest provocation. This cream feels amazingly soothing and cooling, and it actually helped with my rosacea, not cured it, but helped. And at such a bargain price! I am very very pleased! Thanks Now Foods and IHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hoodia works for me

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 2nd package of Hoodia that I ordered from iHerb. It works for me controlling my appetite. It's been my observation that the body adopts to whatever substance I've been taking, and the substance stops being so effective. Therefore I change from one to another to fool the body somewhat. So far I've lost 1 size and keep on going. I take 2 caps of Hoodia before each meal 3 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be good product

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using horse chestnut cream on my legs for veins, but didn't see much of an improvement in appearance, but my legs felt less heavy. I stopped using the cream and bought these capsules. With these capsules, it's been about a week, and it's too early to tell, but I think I can see the veins becoming not as noticeable, although it might be wishful thinking. So I'll write an update in about a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect on me at all

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am premenopausal, don't have any bad symptoms, other than hair thinning and a skin condition that's more common with this age group, and general disinterest in sex. Maka smells nice, I took it for awhile, didn't see any change in any of my problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good sunscreen

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have rosacea and my skin is very sensitive, so any face cream I try, even the ones advertised as "for sensitive skin" could make me break out. This susscreen passed the test with flying colors. It's gentle and not greasy and I even tryed it under my eyes and it lightens the skin and serves as sort of a cover-up for the darker skin under my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good fiber

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking a national brand, till I read the ingredients and saw several different colors listed and a glycerin capsule. That's when I decided to order a pure and natural product with no unnecessary additives, and vegetarian too, and all for a very reasonable price. Quick delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives