July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1590074

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEJ824 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Price increase

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a price increase: Almost 4 USD, more than 13% since I ordered mine less than a month ago! This new price makes it unfeasible for all your Norwegian customers to purchase this product, since the order value must be less than 34 USD to avoid customs. I was going to reorder, but now I can't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not recommended!

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains oxybenzone! (Search the web, if you are not familiar with this ingredient.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best moisturizers I've bought from iHerb (and elsewhere). Absorbs into the skin very well. Does not feel greasy. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Organic!

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't be mislead by the company name. This honey is not organic (according to the manufacturer!) I'm not sure what the difference is between organic and non-organic honey, -don't know enough about bees to understand what this means in practice. However I must admit I dislike that the manufacturer is not more careful to avoid misunderstandings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cound not stop, so after finishing the whole pack I got a stomach ache. Highly recommended for those with self-discipline!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad, but a little on the heavy and greasy side, compared to my all time favorite: "Reviva Labs, EFA's Cream for Thin Delicate Skin". As the other of the Reviva creams I have tried, it has absolutely no offensive smell, if any at all. I would consider buying it again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's very thin, almost like it was diluted 50% with water. In other words, doesn't last long. The taste is also different from any other honey I've tried. Not bad, but less sweet and it doesn't taste like honey. Also there were some small dark spots in the honey, which made me wonder...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle to the skin. A little watery. Smells very strong when applying it, but afterwords both my bathroom and my skin smells very nice for å long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. I eat it straight from the bag, raw, as a healthier snack. Maybe with some salt, vinegar, or other flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

When nothing else helps

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream has really different properites. With 20% urea it works in a very different way than other moisturizers. It does wonders compared to other creams that merely leaves oil /grease on the surface of the skin. I use it for my face, hands and everywhere when my skin is particularly dry. Expect some stinging when you apply it on very dry skin. That's just a sign that the cream works. No unpleasant scent. Highly recommended. Please try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Next best of Reviva's creams after EFA. It's heavier and more sticky than EFA,but not greasy and it's very good. Smells nice of nothing! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives