Reviewer1590629

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEK055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

great low exipient product you can trust

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so pleased to find phosphatidylserine in a low exipient formula finally. I can react to some of the extra, and unnecessary exipient a lot of manufacturers put in their products, some of which have a cumulative effect. So its nice to have peace of mind there's nothing else added that may not be so good for me. I really reccomend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent high strength low exipient zinc.

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, it was nice to find a double strength zinc in a low exipient product to help meet your daily zinc requirement without the worry of other exipients that may not be so good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic B complex high in B5

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great B complex formula, for those who need extra Vitamin B5 for those who need adrenal support. It's great to have a supplement you can trust won't have any exipient/ingredients that your body might not like!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best multimineral/multivitamin I've ever had

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best multimineral/mulivitamin I've ever had. It made a real difference to me once I discovered this product. It's great to get all the elements you need in a low exipient product, so you don't have to worry about reactions. Before I found this I had trouble meeting all my doctors nutritional recomendations, just couldn't find supplements to meet with all the nutritional elements I needed. Once I added this to my supplement regime, I had everything covered finally. Great product you can be sure won't have anything added that might upset you. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for your GIT!

Posted on May 03, 2011

A PhD study showed this is a particularly good probiotic (compared to most other probiotics), and remains potent and viable unlike a lot of other probiotics. When this particular species/strain appears again, probably made by someone else, I suggest you stock it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product that you can trust

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great low exipient product that really helps you get your Vitamin D levels up, without having to worry about all the usual exipients that are not so good for you/you might react to. You don't have to have allergies for some of the exipients most manufacturers use to have a bad effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Low exipient zinc you can trust - great product

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Nice to have peace of mind you're getting your zinc without other unnecessary exipients that may be not so good for you/you may react to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cost effective low exipient 5-HTP

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product if you need a low exipient form of 5-HTP due to Metabolic Maintenance's lower prices and this higher dose capsule in fairly high quantities per bottle makes it very cost effective compared to the alternative(s?).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great low exipient cost effective product

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product if you need a low exipient form of L-glutathione. Metabolic Maintenance's lower prices make it a very cost effective compared to the alternative(s?)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives