July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1591098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAD757 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Consistency is unsuitable for humid weather

Posted on Aug 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The consistency of this product is very thick which makes it very hard to rub into the skin. It gives a white cast a first but is rubbed in eventually. Very greasy as well, will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great staple product

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the good reviews on this product I decided to give it a try and it has definitely lived up to its name. It is very good at drawing impurities out of the skin, tightens the pores and dries up cystic acne. I also like the fact that it has sulphur which helps with my eczema. A very good staple product to have around. New customers can use ongoing coupon code YAD757 to receive $5 off any order and $10 off $40+.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not the greatest taste but once I mix it with other ingredients it doesn't taste that bad. This product has assisted me in weight gain, I just re-ordered and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Ingredients

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I did some research on the properties of Pycnogenol after being recommended to try it on a skin care forum and decided to get this toner. I was impressed by the other antioxidant/anti-inflammatory ingredients in it as well. This toner doesn't make my face feel dry or tight as others do and I think it contributes to giving my face a healthy glow. I couldn't help but notice that the price has increased however (the last time I purchased it was for $10.85). All in all it is a good product. New customers can use ongoing coupon code YAD757 to receive $5 off any order and $10 off $40+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sensitive skin

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I recently made the switch to natural deodorants because the chemicals in the others severely irritated my skin. This deodorant is very gentle and has not irritated my skin. I was a bit concerned about it`s efficiency since it`s all natural but I can safely say that it works much better than the chemical deodorants, even in the humid summer weather. I will def be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from occasional fatigue and I also have heavy flow during that time of the month so I take this product to keep my iron levels up. The pills are easy to swallow which is a plus. New customers can use ongoing coupon code YAD757 to receive $5 off any order and $10 off $40+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Eczema and dry scalp

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with my hair oils and I also add a few drops to my deep conditioner and it helps keep my eczema at bay. It's very concentrated so a little goes a long way. New customers can use ongoing coupon code YAD757 to receive $5 off any order and $10 off $40+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still on the fence

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is ok and I like the natural ingredients however it doesn't seem to be making hat much of a difference with my bleeding gums. I will continue using this product tho because maybe it's too early to tell. New customers can use ongoing coupon code YAD757 to receive $5 off any order and $10 off $40+.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't impressed by this product. I thought the natural ingredients would be great for my eczema while exfoliating my skin, this wasn't the case. I didn't get the overall squeaky clean feeling that I`m used to with other exfoliating soaps and it did nothing to calm my eczema. I do appreciate the size of the bar however and it lathers very well. I wont purchase this one again but I may try something else from the brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will Try Again

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't see much difference the first time around but maybe I wasn't consistent enough so I will purchase another bottle since it's now on sale. New customers can use ongoing coupon code YAD757 to receive $5 off any order and $10 off $40+ enough so I will purchase another bottle and try again since it's now on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Capsules too big

Posted on Jun 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking MSM for hair growth. I bought this brand because it was budget friendly but the capsules are way too big. Will not purchase this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful scent and dodgy ingredients

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The scent was too strong and pretty overbearing, not to mention the fact that it contains parabens. Good thing it was free. New customers can use ongoing coupon code YAD757 to receive $5 off any order and $10 off $40+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives