Reviewer1593217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN587 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Really good daily moisturizer

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lightweight and easy to use. Leaves skin matte and moisturized - which already is a good achievement. Sinks in pretty fast - perfect for busy mornings! Now I'm very curious to try other Aubrey Organics skin care products. Package is great as well - love the sturdy and practical tube that stands on the lid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serum is very pleasant to use, it's lightweight and easy to apply, does not roll under makeup. I think that my skin looks better than two weeks ago (when I started using this). It has mild scent - and something slightly unpleasant under it, but nothing intolerable. The scent fades soon. UPDATE - this product has been updated: the graphics are new and the formula is paraben-free! The scent is better than before. This has definitely become a staple in my skin care regime. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost perfect

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very, very good - the cream has thick consistency, but it sinks to skin perfectly, not leaving any residue. And the moisturizing power is amazing. The scent is also good, very fresh and fruity with soft vanillic backdrop - but maybe bit too overpowering for everyday product like this. Still this is my all time favorite body cream - and will definitely try other Nubian Heritage products as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bit expensive

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Otherwise - a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Organic and unsweetened, exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great, refreshing, non-drying. Recommended - if you like peppermint scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liked it

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes and purifies at the same time, well done! Very pleasant to use. Smallish jar... ...but I actually like it, there are too many product leftovers in my bathroom cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overperfumed

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Otherwise very pleasant - but the scent is too strong for facial product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent stuff! Leaves my hair conditioned but not limp. Nice, fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good basic product, mild and pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lightweight and lovely

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the price. The scent is quite pleasant, although I would like my aloe gel unperfumed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent facial cleanser! Takes easily my light makeup away and does not leave the skin feeling tight. Was bit hesitant because of the scent and I prefer unscented products on face - but it does not bother me - it's quite light and natural vanilla essence, does not linger on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives