July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1593766

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAY733 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative Tabs

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the past 3 years Husband takes two every single morning with his regular "morning pills" (vitamins and supplements) and they definitely help keep him regular. He also takes pro-biotics and enzymes and they all work well together to keep his digestive tract operating well and to combat the prescription acid blockers he takes. He used to complain all the time about not being regular until an herbal specialist recommended adding the two Swiss Kriss daily. (she said he could safely take them for the rest of his life if he wanted to) The enzymes and probiotics help the whole digestive process but regularity was still a big issue. Since taking the Swiss Kriss daily he never complains anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Teas, Joint Comfort

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just LOVE Yogi Tea brand teas, keep a variety of them in my cupboard, and drink several large cups every day. I'm impressed with the quality and selection of the ingredients in all of the Yogi Tea brand teas. Joint Comfort is one of my favorites plus it has a pleasant smell and taste. I appreciate, too, iHerb's fantastic price and large selection of the Yogi Tea line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Natural Vit.A&D (Cod Liver Oil)

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Giving a Cod Liver oil softgel once a week to my 65 pound dog has really helped reduce her shedding. I'm doing this on the advice of two experts: my local pet store owner and my dog groomer. It has certainly been working. I no longer get my hardwood floors "carpeted" daily by doghair. Dog loves it and thinks it's a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, 8 Billion Acidophilus & Bifidus

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pro-biotics are pretty darn good and are obviously a great bargain price-wise. I store mine in the refrigerator and even a year later they still pass the active test (turning milk into a yogurt consistancy) When taken every day they will also help to keep you regular and reduce bloating. They will help during a cleanse to help keep things moving, too. My husband takes one every day and has for years along with Now Super Enzymes and Swiss Kriss. I personally only take one Now Foods 8 Billion Acidophilus & Bifidus every 3 or 4 days because I swear they are SO strong and do such a great job cleansing me that they tend to make my face break out a bit if I take them every day for any length of time. So, again, for me, they are strong and I only take one every 3 or 4 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St. Dalfour Organic Lemon Tea

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and taste and I love that it is organic. All the bags are nicely individually wrapped as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No odor and does not upset stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keep this on hand

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to make myself an Immune Punch on those rare occasions when I feel a bit physically "down" or a bit "off". I'm 100 percent convinced it has given me the necessary boost I needed and helped me to stay healthy. I got a free sample enclosed with my iHerb order which arrived on a day when I really felt very off physically...perfect timing! I tried it, it worked, and I then ordered the 6.35 oz. jar. Used it twice since then, and am glad I have this on hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now brand hawthorn berry, 550 mg. 110 capsules

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take six of these capsules a day and think they work well. Have taken hawthorn for about 10 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandpa's Old Fashioned Oatmeal Soap

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing to use when I had shingles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sundesa iHerb Blender Bottle with Blender Ball

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love to use this when we make our own salad dressings. We put a lot of special time and thought into the process and like to make enough at one time to last us for a few days. Once refrigerated though, salad dressings, whether home-made or store-bought contain ingredients that tend to separate and clump up. Stored in the refrigerator in THIS container, with the blender ball, the problem is easily solved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Power of Kaneka QH by Robert Barry (Healthy Orgins, Free Book)

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This thoughtful 42 page book published in 2008 provides a helpful guide and in-depth information on Ubiquinol, the active antioxidant form of COQ10 which is preferred over regular CoQ10 for all individuals over age 40 or for younger individuals whose bodies have a diminished ability to either produce or metabolize CoQ10 due to a chronic disease. The public will be hearing more and more about ubiquinol thanks to Kaneka Corporation scientists and thanks to Dr. Robert Barry, the author of this book. Kaneka QH (tm) is the first stabilized form of bio-identical ubiquinol ever developed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandpa's Baking Soda Soap, Unsented

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was "just okay" for me. It's a nice hard bar and lasts a long time and it gets my face clean and is okay for my sensitive skin since it is not scented, HOWEVER, I personally actually prefer the Grandpa's Thylox Acne soap which I swear gets my face even cleaner yet. The Thylox soap helps keep my acne under control much better than the baking soda soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives