July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1593792

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOS655 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on May 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This takes a little getting use to at first, but works great. My mouth feels great, and it does help to increase saliva production, which helps fight bacteria growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo for color treated hair!

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Naturtint to cover my grey, and needed a PH balanced, all natural shampoo. This one is great, been using for over a year, and iherb has the best price, so stock up! It is a little drying, as most natural shampoos are, must use with their conditioner which are all just as great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using these for about 3 weeks, and I feel great. I strongly believe that probiotics help with your immunity and digestion, and need to be taken daily by everyone. I like that you don't have to worry about cold storage, and you can't beat the price! Their children's chewable product is great also. Great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great children's DHA

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 2yr-old son didn't even notice it was mixed into his liquid multi-vitamin that has an orange/mango flavor. If you take it alone, I think most kids won't like it. The strawberry flavor kicks in after you swallow it, not sweet at all. I'll admit it does taste better than the straight up cod liver oil that i had to take as a kid, definately mix it with something, and so far, no issues with burping it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo for color treated hair!

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Naturtint to cover my grey, and needed a PH balanced, all natural conditioner. This one is great, been using for over a year, and iherb has the best price, so stock up! a must have since i found the shampoo to be a little drying, as most natural shampoos are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to love this make-up/skin care line, but it hasn't worked out for me. I have combo/sensitive skin. I found that I must use with a pressed powder for it to last most of the day, very creamy and light coverage. Not for someone looking to even out skin tone or matte finish, good for light coverage.One plus is that it did not aggravate my sensitve skin or oily t-zone area. I have to touch up once or twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sensitive skin

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This Almond line of Weleda is great for sensitive skin, this cream does not leave your skin overly greasy, good under make-up. My skin is more balanced since I started using this, I have combination skin that's very easily irritated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is worth every penny. Since giving birth almost 2 years ago, nothing has worked to heal my dry, cracked heels. This is the only one that has started to help me. It is thick, but not overly greasy feeling at all, absorbs quickly. I am also a nurse, and this stuff is great on my dry, overly washed hands. The fragrance is pleasant. A post-partum must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have very senisitive skin, have had many problems with chronic infections such as urinary tract infections/yeast. Certain soaps would make my problems worse. I have been using this for a few weeks with no problems. It's not a smoothe soap, meaning there are very small bits of oatmeal. This does not affect the quality at all, and has not caused any irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far this has been the best one I have tried. The real test will be in the summer. I am a nurse, so definately get a little overheated at times. I keep one at work to reapply as necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome smell!

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many Giovanni products, all are great. This one smell wonderful, and does not leave skin dry. Nice spring scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good first toothbrush

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We like this one alot. The handle is good and the bristles are very soft so that our almost 2-yr-old actually tries to brush, rather than just chew on it. We alternate between this and a silicone one. I suggest getting a few since they are so inexpensive, and bristles last about 6-8 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives