Reviewer1593926

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIN349 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I noticed a difference!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

when i ran out of my first bottle, slowly my knees began to ache again - and then the pain stopped when i started the second bottle. I have had bad allergic reactions to products with shell fish, i am asthmatic, so this product was my first with no shellfish. No allergic reactions since no shellfish, and it really does help stop my knee pain! Highly recommend for anyone, especially those with allergies to shellfish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have noticed my nails and hair strengthening - less pain in my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no side effects, helps prevent allergies and asthma for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy MyChelle because they don't test on animals, and their ingredients rock! First bottle I used did tighten my skin, I am now on my second bottle. Remember to exfoliate! Good line!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel Great

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like this cleanses me and gives me energy. on my second container, I take one scoop each morning in a full glass of water. Bought some for my Father too! Wheat Grass is loaded with benefits, including helping to prevent cancers. I will continue to take daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good , Fresh, nice cheese flavor. I like Barbara's Brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Taste Good value

Posted on Aug 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer egg white protein over whey. and I prefer sugar free. This MRM is my current favorite, my first favorite was discontinued. I use this product every morning, mixed in water along with my Amazing wheat grass powder - the MRM French Vanilla flavor is great smelling and great tasting, mixes fairly well with just brisk stirring- probably even better in a blender Quality taste is important to me and this one has it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the difference. Healthy organic wheat grass has so many benefits. I am on my second container, and have purchased for my Father as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

clears mucus, eases breathing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps asthma, helps libido

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have used for a couple years now, and I do notice an improvement in libido, and I also use it with other herbs to prevent asthma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for Women's libido

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ordering my fourth bottle!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

mid 40's female - was pretty healthy, then 3 years ,2006-2008, I got horrible colds and bronchitis- So in 2009 I started taking Immune activator daily - have not been sick once, not a cold, Nothing! And I still take it daily. Highly recommend for anyone needing to strengthen their immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives