July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1594522

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON210 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this stuff

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Switch to goat protien! Im serious. Its so much more efficient than whey from cows. You can feel it revitalize your body and build muscle faster. Dont worry about the price, you'll get more out of a pound of goats milk than you would out of two pounds of regular whey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for neutralizing the ammonia in your blood generated by parasites and helping you sleep. Works well. But you gotta take like 6 of them. Now foods is one of the better brands I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome stuff

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

detoxes aflatoxins (mold) very fast, take a bunch if you feel your getting sick and bam, no more sickness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the stuff

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But it comes in a #1 PETE bottle. If your concerned about plastic residue then look for their 16 oz glass bottles apparently they're switching over this month, I emailed the company and asked. The stuff has great flavor though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff,

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems very pure. must have a 2:1 ratio of calcium to magnesium for proper absorption. So I always take it when I drink milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems great

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

high potency, easy to swallow softgels

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems great. might be the purest available chlorella. I didn't want any from japan that sounds sketchy. Possibly radioactive. This stuff is expensive, but you get what you pay for these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely love this stuff.

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do your body a favor, stop gawking at the price, and buy this stuff right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great deal,

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good. using it as part of a kidney cleanse

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

exellent

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like these better than the one-a-days... Easier to swallow too. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff.

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Always have it handy for reducing inflammation when I injure myself or if I'm just in pain. Fast acting and very effective, I often take 3 a day if I'm in pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

helps a lot with bladder pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives