July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1595298

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROL176 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not bad but too spicy

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to this sauce. But found it to be sweet but with too much spice. I put this down to the Cayenne Pepper in it! It would be far nicely without the spice in it. Hoping they tweek this or make other varieties!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

with no calories....couldnt ask for more.

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its as close as the real thing as ya can get. Really enjoy this on turkey burgers & meats. I didnt expect it to taste just like normal BBQ sauce, it doesnt but as close as it can be & I like it alot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS STUFF!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it was meant to be helpful & ok with eczema issues. This stuff lathers up amazingly, is great to use, non irritatin & I LOVE the smell of it! My partner likes it alot too! great stuff :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product for Eczema

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd purchase of this brand. I buy it for mild eczema on my legs. Seems to work well, non irritating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greatshower gel with men in mind!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

purchased this for my man as he liked the idea of 'pine'. First time buying this brand also. Lovely fragrant shower gel, smells great & my man really does love the smell, that woody pine smell is great & manly too! Lathers up nicely & is a great product. I enjoy the fragrance of it too! Will definately be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic cotton - cant get any better

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i try to only use this brand sanitary product range. good for me & for nature

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic cotton - good for me & for nature :-)

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

1 of the best liners for g-strings (thongs) around. they actually stay in place properly & do there job :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Calorie dressing - oh yes!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not exactly like the real thing, but near enough! I didnt count on it but it has subtle flavours & tastes good on salads etc. Definitely will buy again. With Walden Farms, dont expect to have the 'same' flavours as the normal version - expect the nearest it can be. Love their products! hope iHerb bring more of the range in!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Lippy!

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Planning to buy more again soon! this is the first time ive tried this brand. natural & organic is where its at!! great lippy & great colour range!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jam - but not as you know it!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy to have jam without the calories! I watch my weight & try to eat as healthy as I can. Waldens Zero cal/carb/fat range is great! The texture is abit weird, like a big lump of hard jelly! But dont let that deter you! It doesnt taste the 'same' as real jelly, but then again, how can you compare real jelly with all that fatty sugar to this! Love it & keep to try others :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love eco tools products

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these socks do work & feel really nice when on, but the 1 size thing isnt any good for me. maybe my feet are just quite small!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tea

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great tea but seems to be a wee bit sweet for me, great taste though! think il just make my future teas weaker & it will be perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives