Reviewer1595612

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUL739 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

quit allready!

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this for my husband

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

spring allergy

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This probably the best allergy pill Ive taken. I took this pill for a week and a half and all my symptoms were gone didn't even finish the pack! saving the rest for next allergy season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

whiter teeth

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my whole entire mouth feels so clean after using this product, doest feel like this with regular named brand tooth paste, and my teeth are whiter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smoth conditioner

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best shampoo i ever used! will reorder very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will continue to use for desired effect.

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

only been using it for a month, your supposed to use for up to three months for desired effect,but i can see noticeable improvements in affected areas, will update review in 2 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

size does matter!

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

cons about this pleasure pack are that it doesn't last very long because the bottles are so samll.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quit

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bought this for my husband,its helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5stars!!!

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product is so amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tones and tightens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives