Reviewer1596347

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEN396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Like the smell

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used it long enough to know if it works. But it's soothing to the skin and smells nice. I pour in my palm and gently pat on my face instead of using a cotton ball as it gets absorbed by the cotton instead. Will monitor and update.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich and moisiturising

Posted on Feb 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have slightly cracked heels. Just started using for a few weeks and can see some improvements. To improve the results, I scrub my feet using a pumice stone in the shower and use this afterwards. I realise I need to use this every day consistently or the cracks start to appear again. Having said this, i like the packaging as it's convenient with the roll on and it feels very rich. I will give 3 stars for now and update later on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean and natural, but slightly drying

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As I have coloured hair, I find that it's a bit drying after using. I like the natural smell and that it's free of checmicals. Have just ordered the Nutribiotic Conditioner to see if I can solve the dryness problem. If it works, I will keep ordering both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps to treat pimple but the smell is just .......

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This help to clear up pimples. Can't say I like the smell of the Oregano combination with tea tree oil though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok but not cheesy enough

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice bite size. But I wish it had tasted a bit more cheesy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell and smooth. But can't see any effect

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the citrus smell and smooth texture. After using 1 bottle, I can't really say I see brightening effect. Probably look for something better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the hair

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only used this for my hair and like how it help to smoothen my hair. Value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oily when you apply but not very moisturising.

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To be fair, I like the packaging as it comes in a stick form. Handy to cary in the purse. It feels oily when you apply to the skin. But surprisingly, not as moisturising as I expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not suitable for me.

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this based on the good reviews. Sadly, it doesn't work for me and seem to make my dandruff worse. Stopped using it and went back to my regular anti-dandruff shampoo. Only thing I like is the smell and the fresh feeling immediately after using it. I might use it later on in and alternate it between this and my regular shampoo cos' I still have more than half a bottle left and dont want to waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple love them

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I typically don't expect much out of dried fruits but this proved me wrong. They are more plump than the regular dried cranberries I buy from the supermarket. Will order this from now onwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and good to use

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to prevent nappy rash as it has a slightly oily feel when applied. I think this is very moisturizing and protects the baby bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, great value

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for $$. I like the blusher brush which is quite comparable to the one I bought from BodyShop (and that cost more). good invesment as they are well made and does not look cheapo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives