Reviewer1596347

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEN396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Healthy breakfast and treat

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like that there is no sugar added and the natural taste. Kids like it and my daughter eat this everyday as a snack during recess. I sometimes add fresh blueberries or dried cranberries whenever I feel like that extra zest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ordered my second tube.

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great value. Good tightening and clarifying effect. I have combi skin and prone to breakouts. This is particularly useful when I know my skin is about to act up again, it helps to reduce the breakout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells heavenly and taste good

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Baked them last night and was an instant hit with the family. Good taste though it's a little sweet for me. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liking it so far

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Found the perfume scent a little strong when i first got it but I've gotten used to it now. I like that it glides on easily and gets absorbed by the skin fast. I agree that the texture is somewhat more like a lotion than a serum but that's no issue for me. Skin doesn't feel oily after using. Liking it so far and I've just ordered my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooths hair and doesnt feel greasy or heavy

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This smoothens my hair and is not oily at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liking this so far

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this twice a day for about 1 month. I like that it is gentle on the skin. Pores seems more tightened. I will continue using it and probably would reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been ordering this ever since.

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The kids love the smell, very sweet and natural. I find that my daughter's hair is smoother after using this compared to her regular Johnson & Johnson's shampoo. I'm hoping this natural formula can put a stop to the dandruff that my daughter suffers from sometimes which I attribute to SLS in commercial forumulas. I will give it a 3 star for now and will update again. **Update: Kids have been using this for > 1 year. Have been buying this ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps the face matte

Posted on May 15, 2011

Feels greasy initially when I dispense from the bottle but surprisingly not oily at all when applied. I have combination skin so I like that it helps to keep my face looking matte for at least 3/4 of the day and my make-up slides on easily too. I like the dispenser bottle as it is fuss free and 1 pump is all I need. Will keep ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the prettiest but tasty

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Because there is no preservative, the colour doesnt look appealing (brownish) compared the regular apricots preserved with sulfur dioxide (yellow and bright colour). I ordered 1 pack and found it to be tasty. No issues so far with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice but expensive

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and like that it's natural. Pricey as there's quite little chips in the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturising and heals pimples

Posted on Feb 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Was skeptical at first since this was an oil product. But i trying using 1-2 drops on the face instead of my regular moisturiser and it works very well. I dab on some pimples and it seems to aid the healing. This is a good product. I liked that this came in a glass bottle with a dropper so it's more convenient and hygienic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to cook. It's bland if you eat it on its own. I add a dash of vanilla and organic maple syrup + nuts and it makes a yummy healthy breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives