July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1596347

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEN396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-57 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Doesnt work for me

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have coloured and somewhat dry hair. Not sure if it's just me, this seems to make the hair heavy but does nothing to soothe my dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for my tastebuds

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too sweet and just doesn't suit my tastebuds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hate the smelly

Posted on Sep 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feels kinda sticky when you use it. The smell is not pleasant at all. I figure it 'smooths' the hair becos' it sticks them together so the hair appears less frizzy. Wouldn't ever buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Texture too rough and dry

Posted on May 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

You need to eat this along with some toppings or cheese to make it more palatable. Very dry and feel it 'scrape' my mouth when i eat it as the texture is very rough. Only upside is that this doesn't contain much sugar and is suitable for those under diet control. Wouldnt be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't buy this

Posted on May 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot understand why they will make a product like this. It is bluish and stains your feet and the tub I use to soak my feet. I end up having to use soap to wash off and that totally defeats the purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This doesnt' work at all.

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the raving reviews I decided to try this. Sadly, this doesn't work for me at all. I have slight oily scalp. I like the minty and cool feeling after using but later in the day, my scalp feel so itchy. Perhaps the tea tree oil is too strong for me. Also, it makes my hair awfully dry. I bought the tea tree conditioner too and that is the worst conditioner I ever used. I had to use double of the amount I usually use and even then it doesn't help to smoothen my hair. It makes my hair very hard to comb through. Would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dissappointing

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Do not fancy the smell of the coal tar. Doesn't lather much and certainly has no effect on the dandruff at all. (I've been using this for nearly 2 months.) Wouldn't be buying again. In fact, I have about 1/4 bottle left and I'm planning to throw it away as I really can't bear using it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely love this

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Love the taste of the dark chocolate. Not too sweet. Will switch to this from Cabury drinking chocolate. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothes skin irritation

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

My son has sensitive skin and sometimes develop skin rashes due to heat or other allergens. This seems to soothe irritation and itch and aids healing of insect bites as well. The texture is slightly oily to the touch and didnt like that it came in a glass jar, hence I only give 3 stars. Overall, a good buy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-57 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives