July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1596539

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOJ451 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

No different from aloe gels

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is basically just an overpriced aloe gel. It lasts about 30 seconds before it sinks in and dries out, exactly like other aloe gels I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multi

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great multivit but I wish the concentrations were lower, maybe in smaller pills and spread over 3-4 pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible cream

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves lumps of cream on your skin since it does not absorb and feels terrible. Doesn't moisturize either. If it whitens your eye skin, that's the cream sitting there not sinking in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hopefully I'll never need to use this

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have much faith in my government. I'll take care of myself, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite a good deal for 5 star IFOS fish oil, as well as olive and sesame extracts. I don't think it could be any better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've had

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't really have a taste, it only tastes decent which is a step up from whey protein powders. It's nice that it has a complete protein and won't cause upset stomach. Jarrow gets 5 stars, as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it stated if it was 100% L-ascorbic acid or a mix of L and D. I hope it stays stable as I slowly use it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

10g = brain fog

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gave me brain fog at the recommended amount. Not sure if lower amounts helped with cognitive function or not. I will try this again sometime in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that great

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as great as I thought it would be; maybe the old formula was better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did nothing

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to have made my skin worse while I was using it, since it doesn't moisturize or do anything for that matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No improvement

Posted on Mar 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't help at all with mood or attention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I wonder what the old formula was like

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not very good, probably alright if your hair is nice already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives